[Important] Our client support service hours will be changed from 9th August, 2021. Click here for details.

Special Notification

Our client support service hours will be changed from 9th August, 2021 as below:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Public Holiday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
(Closed on Saturdays and Sundays)
To ensure the security control for online trading services, Rakuten Securities Hong Kong has already implemented the two-factor authentication (2FA). Clients may choose to receive the one-time passcode (OTP) via SMS or use the Biometric method as the second factor authentication. For further details, please visit here.

The service of sending Email OTP, complementary to the SMS OTP, for login to Rakuten FX trading platform will be suspended effective from 1 August 2021. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
We will start accepting new open positions of TRY/JPY on Rakuten FX again from 28th June, 2021 (Market Open).

Please note below points:
1. Gross buy and sell amount of entry order and open positions of TRY/JPY will be up to 3 million
2. Initial margin for TRY/JPY will be changed from 5% to 10%
We, Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Ltd., terminated our services to provide Trading Station II (TSII) effective on 30 April 2021. For further details, please visit here.
We will disable "TLS1.0" and "TLS1.1" for accessing our Rakuten Securities HK Webpages and apps starting from 8th May, 2021. Only "TLS1.2" or above level will be allowed for accessing Rakuten Securities HK Webpages and apps due to internet security's concern. For further details, please visit here.
March is the end of financial year in Japan. There is possibility of increasing rollover charges of JPY related currency pairs due to the market trends. Please closely monitor your positions in your trading account.
Due to the coming US President inauguration held on 20 Jan 2021 (local time). You are advised to closely monitor your account statue, positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account to avoid unexpected forced liquidation.
Please be announced that we, Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Ltd., made decision to terminate our services to provide Trading Station II (TSII) effective on 30 April 2021. For further details on schedule and details, please visit here.
Low liquidity and wider spreads. In some cases, stop orders may be negatively slipped significantly due to market condition. Clients are advised to pay special attention to their existing open positions and keep sufficient funds in trading accounts to avoid any unexpected liquidation.
Due to US Daylight Saving Time ends on November 1 2020, the trading hours of Rakuten FX and Trading Station platforms have been adjusted.
Please contact us immediately, if you need any assistants on the trading platform, such as need assistant to log into the platform and/or need instruction for any functions on the platform. Rakuten Securities Hong Kong can be reached by phone(+852 2119 0116), by WhatsApp (+852 6547 2442), or by email (info@sec.rakuten.com.hk)
Uncertain situation in Turkish Lira (TRY) has led to excessively low liquidity and extremely wide spread on its related currency pairs. Their price update might stop at any time. We will stop accepting new open position and only accept close position, effective immediately until further notice. We strongly recommend you to pay special attention to relevant positions you are holding currently as well as funds in your trading accounts to avoid any unexpected liquidation.
^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

fbpx
[重要通知] 根據 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 應用程式供應商 MetaQuotes 的資訊,此刻用戶暫不能於 Apple App Store 下載 MT4,已下載 iOS MT4的用戶則不受影響。 但是,如閣下為新iOS MT4 用戶,請下載 MT4 桌面應用程式以進行交易。 而Android 用戶仍可於Google Play Store正常下載及使用 MT4 應用程式。我們將持續更新 Apple App Store 的最新狀態。

特別告示

請留意美國夏令時間將於2022年11月6日(星期日)結束,因此,樂天FX及MT4交易平台之交易時間將於2022 年11月7日(香港時間)起調整如下︰
開市:星期一上午6:00 (香港時間)
收市:星期六上午5:55 (香港時間)
每日系統維修時間:星期二至星期六,上午5:55至上午6:10 (香港時間)
注意:MT4設置為格林威治標準時間(GMT)+ 2小時
根據 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 應用程式供應商 MetaQuotes 的資訊,現時用戶暫不能於 Apple App Store 下載 MT4,已下載 iOS MT4的用戶則不受影響。 但是,如閣下為新iOS MT4 用戶,請下載 MT4 桌面應用程式以進行交易。 而Android 用戶仍可於Google Play Store正常下載及使用 MT4 應用程式。我們將持續更新 Apple App Store 的最新狀態。
因應最新新冠疫情發展,本公司於4月1日起恢復接待到訪客戶並提供有限度服務。按此查閱服務詳情
請留意美國夏令時間將於2022年3月13日 (星期日) 開始。因此,交易時間將於2022 年3月14日 (香港時間) 起變更為︰
開市:星期一上午6:00 (香港時間)
收市:星期六上午4:55 (香港時間)
每日系統維修時間:星期二至星期六,上午4:55至上午5:10 (香港時間)
鑑於新冠疫情持續嚴峻,本公司致力維持關鍵服務,但暫未能接待到訪客戶。按此查閱服務詳情
由於俄羅斯和烏克蘭之間的衝突持續,兩國緊張局勢加劇,外匯市場可能變得不穩。我們強烈建議閣下密切注意自己的賬戶狀況、倉位,以及確保賬戶有足夠資金以避免遭強制平倉。

請注意,以下情況有可能發生:
  • 擴大點差,停止報價
  • 出現滑點。在特定情況下,止損單可能會產生較大的負向滑點至虧損擴大
  • 過夜利息大幅波動
  • 暫時增加保證金百分比
聖誕及新年假期期間的市場流動性可能較差,買賣差價有機會擴大。請密切留意賬戶狀況及倉位,以及確保賬戶存有足夠保證金,以避免強制平倉。
聖誕及新年假期將至,假期期間我們的交易及客戶服務時間將有特別安排。
由2022年1月1日起,就交易賬戶連續12個月內未有進行任何交易活動將每年徵收行政費用。
該費用將相等於就港元結算賬戶而言200港元(就美元結算賬戶而言25美元)或客戶的賬戶餘額,以較低者為准。
如客戶被評為需支付該費用,而客戶的賬戶餘額為零(0),並且維持零(0)賬戶結餘連續六(6)個月,客戶的賬戶將會被自動關閉。
樂天FX的報價及買賣活動現已全面恢復正常。再次抱歉為閣下帶來不便。
現時樂天FX的報價可能不穩定。我們正在調查原因及搶修中,不便之處,敬請原諒。
請留意美國夏令時間將於2021年11月7日(星期日)結束,因此,交易時間將於2021 年11月8日香港時間起變更為︰
開市:星期一上午6:00 (香港時間)
收市:星期六上午5:55 (香港時間)
每日系統維修時間:星期二至星期六,上午5:55至上午6:10 (香港時間)
我們將於2021年9月21日起停止支援更新Android OS 4, iOS 9及iOS 10版本裝置的iSPEED FX。

正在使用Android OS 4, iOS 9或iOS 10版本裝置的客戶可繼續使用iSPEED FX,但我們將不再更新支援該版本裝置的應用程式。另外,如客戶在Android OS 4, iOS 9或iOS 10版本的裝置上刪除iSPEED FX,將無法再次下載。

我們建議受影響的客戶改用能支援Android OS 5/iOS 11版本或以上的裝置,或儘快更新至最新版本的Android OS或iOS。
由2021年9月1日起,客戶在提款申請時選擇以郵寄方式領取支票,本公司將收取每筆交易50港元或7美元之手續費。如有任何查詢,歡迎隨時與我們聯絡。
由2021年8月9日起,我們的客戶服務時間將會更改如下:
星期一至星期五:上午8:00至晚上8:00
公衆假期:上午9:00至晚上6:00
(周六及周日暫停服務)
為確保客戶於網上交易的安全性,樂天證券香港已實施雙重認證(2FA)。閣下可選擇透過手機短訊接收一次性密碼 (OTP)或透過生物認證以進行第二步認證。詳情請按此

樂天FX交易平台將由2021年8月1日起,停止使用以電郵作為輔助方式接收一次性密碼 (OTP) 進行認證。不便之處,敬請原諒。
我們將由2021年6月28日(開市)起,於樂天FX 交易平台恢復接受TRY/JPY貨幣對的新開倉指示。

請留意以下要點:
1. TRY/JPY的新訂單以及開倉倉位的買賣數量上限為3百萬
2. TRY/JPY的初始保證金將由5%提升至10%
樂天證券香港有限公司已於2021年4月30日終止TSII交易平台服務。詳情請按此
基於網絡安全,由2021年5月8日起,閣下將不能透過「TLS1.0」和「TLS1.1」連結至樂天證券香港網頁和應用程式。只支援「TLS1.2」連結至樂天證券香港網頁和應用程式。詳情請按此
三月是日本財政年度的終結月份,日元相關貨幣對的過夜利息收費可能因此而提高。請密切留意閣下交易賬戶中的倉位。
美國總統就職禮將於2021年1月20日(當地時間)舉行,請密切留意外匯市場走勢 ,並請注意自己的賬戶狀況、倉位,以及確保賬戶有足夠保證金以避免遭強制平倉。
樂天證券香港有限公司現正式宣佈預計於2021年4月30日 終止 TSII交易平台 (TSII) 的服務。 詳情請按此
有關風險可能會導致高波動性、低流通量及差價擴闊。在特定情況下,止損單可能會產生較大的負向滑點至預期虧損擴大。我們建議客戶特別留意交易賬戶內的開倉位及在交易賬戶中保持充足的資金,以避免遭強制平倉的風險。
美國夏令時間在2020年11月1日(星期日) 結束,樂天FX交易平臺及Trading Station 交易平臺之交易時間將因此而變動。
如您在使用交易平台時需要任何協助,例如需要協助登入交易平台或對平台功能需要了解更多,請立即透過電話 (+852 2119 0116)、WhatsApp (+852 6547 2442) 或電郵 (info@sec.rakuten.com.hk) 與我們聯絡
因應土耳其里拉 (TRY) 的不確定狀況,出現目前土耳其里拉(TRY)相關貨幣對之低流動性及極闊買賣差價。TRY相關貨幣對的價格可能隨時暫停更新。我們將即時暫停接受TRY相關貨幣對的新開倉指示,並只會接受平倉指示,直至另行通知。 我們強烈建議您特別留意交易賬戶內持有之相關貨幣對的倉位及資金部分,以避免遭強制平倉的風險。
# 截至2022年6月20日,樂天證券的開戶總數為800萬。請按此了解更多。
^ 樂天證券在2020年第三季度獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第四大零售外匯經紀商。
Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。但本公司對以上所述並無保證,且其不適用於極端市場情況,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波動性、突發新聞或公眾假期。在極端市場情況下,買賣差價可能會大於正常情況下之差價。最準確差價以交易平台所示為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」

為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天集團股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號

開立賬戶 免費模擬賬戶