fbpx
[Important Notice] MetaTrader 4 (MT4) is not available for download in the Apple App Store temporarily according to MT4 apps vendor MetaQuotes. This is not affecting the existing users of MT4 in iOS. However, for new MT4 users in iOS, please download desktop application of MT4 to trade. Android users remain unaffected and the app is still available in the Google Play Store. We will keep update the status on the Apple App Store.

Trading Rules

Below are the trading rules of Rakuten FX and MT4 account.

Trading Platform Rakuten FX MT4- Standard/Premium/VIP MT4 - Elite/Elite (Lite)
Account Currency USD, HKD
Symbol USD/JPY AUD/NZD EUR/JPY NOK/JPY GBP/JPY TRY/JPY AUD/JPY CNH/JPY NZD/JPY USD/HKD ZAR/JPY USD/CAD CAD/JPY EUR/AUD CHF/JPY EUR/NZD HKD/JPY GBP/AUD SGD/JPY GBP/NZD EUR/USD EUR/CAD GBP/USD GBP/CAD AUD/USD AUD/CAD NZD/USD NZD/CAD USD/CHF CAD/CHF GBP/CHF USD/CNH EUR/GBP USD/NOK EUR/CHF EUR/NOK AUD/CHF USD/SEK NZD/CHF EUR/SEK AUD/CAD AUD/CHF AUD/JPY AUD/NZD AUD/USD CAD/JPY EUR/AUD EUR/CAD EUR/CHF EUR/GBP EUR/JPY EUR/NZD EUR/USD GBP/AUD GBP/CAD GBP/CHF GBP/JPY GBP/NZD GBP/USD NZD/JPY NZD/USD USD/CAD USD/CHF CAD/CHF USD/JPY AUD/CAD AUD/CHF AUD/JPY AUD/NZD AUD/USD CAD/JPY EUR/AUD EUR/CAD EUR/CHF EUR/GBP EUR/JPY EUR/NZD EUR/USD GBP/AUD GBP/CAD GBP/CHF GBP/JPY GBP/NZD GBP/USD NZD/JPY NZD/USD USD/CAD USD/CHF CAD/CHF USD/JPY
Minimum Contract Size 1,000 (1K) 1,000 (1K) 100,000 (100K)
Maximum Limit 5,000,000 (5,000K ) 20,000,000 (20,000K ) 20,000,000 (20,000K )
Spread More Details >> More Details >> More Details >>
Commission No commission No commission
MT4 Elite: HKD 7.8/USD 1
MT4 Elite (Lite): HKD 15.6/USD 2
(Per 100K per side)
Order Types AS Streaming, Streaming, Leave Order (Stop/Limit), OCO, IFO, IFD, Close All for Symbol, Close All Market, Pending, Stop, Limit, Trailing Stop Market, Pending, Stop, Limit, Trailing Stop
Order Expiration Date Day, Week, Good-Till-Cancelled (GTC)
Good-Till-Cancelled (GTC)
Good-Till-Date (GTD)
Good-Till-Cancelled (GTC)
Good-Till-Date (GTD)
Hedging  Available#
Trading Hour
Summer time (EST)
Market Open: Monday 6:00am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 4:55am HKT
Daily Maintenance Hour: Tuesday to Saturday, 4.55am – 5:10am HKT
 

Winter time (EST)
Market Open: Monday 6:00am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 5:55am HKT
Daily Maintenance Hour: Tuesday to Saturday, 5:55 am – 6:10 am HKT


Leave Order (Limit Order/Stop Loss Order) can be placed/modified/cancelled during market close. While no order can be placed during the daily or weekend maintenance hours.
Summer time (EST)
Market Open: Monday 6:00am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 4:55am HKT
Daily Maintenance Hour: Tuesday to Saturday, 4.55am – 5:10am HKT

 
Winter time (EST)
Market Open: Monday 6:00am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 5:55am HKT
Daily Maintenance Hour: Tuesday to Saturday, 5:55 am – 6:10 am HKT
 

No Order can be placed/modified/cancelled during weekend market close and maintenance hours.
Summer time (EST)
Market Open: Monday 6:00am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 4:55am HKT
Daily Maintenance Hour: Tuesday to Saturday, 4.55am – 5:10am HKT

 
Winter time (EST)
Market Open: Monday 6:00am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 5:55am HKT
Daily Maintenance Hour: Tuesday to Saturday, 5:55 am – 6:10 am HKT
 

No Order can be placed/modified/cancelled during weekend market close and maintenance hours.
Leverage 20:1
Margin Requirement
Initial Margin: 5%
Maintenance Margin: 3%
Liquidation: 2%
Margin Call
Email and/or Call
*Margin Call occurred when your margin status falls below 60%. The margin call alert will be sent by email.
*In order to prevent the risk of volatility in the market, please be aware of the market changes and ensure that your account has sufficient margin.
Make deposit to top up your account >>
Email and/or Call
*Margin Call occurred when your free margin ratio falls below 60%. The margin call alert will be sent by email.
*In order to prevent the risk of volatility in the market, please be aware of the market changes and ensure that your account has sufficient margin.
Make deposit to top up your account >>
Email and/or Call
*Margin Call occurred when your free margin ratio falls below 60%. The margin call alert will be sent by email.
*In order to prevent the risk of volatility in the market, please be aware of the market changes and ensure that your account has sufficient margin.
Make deposit to top up your account >>
Margin Stop Out (Liquidation) Liquidation occurred when your margin status falls below 40%. Once reached, all of your positions will be closed automatically. Liquidation occurred when your free margin ratio falls below 40%. Once reached, your positions will be closed automatically from largest losing position to the smallest until free margin ratio back to above 40%. Liquidation occurred when your free margin ratio falls below 40%. Once reached, your positions will be closed automatically from largest losing position to the smallest until free margin ratio back to above 40%.
Margin Stop Out- 3 days (Liquidation) When your margin status falls below 60% for 3 consecutive days, all of your positions will be closed. No auto reset intraday.
Rollover calendar
#In case of hedging trade, the required margin on the larger amount side (Sell or Buy) will be applied. For example, if you hold 10K USD/JPY long position and 100K USD/JPY short position at the same time, required margin of Sell side will be applied. Although it is available to leverage Hedging, it is not recommended to leverage this since it is not efficient.
# The total accumulated number of accounts opened with Rakuten Securities was 8 million, as of 20 June 2022. Please click here for details.
^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

LIVE ACCOUNT TRY DEMO FOR FREE

fbpx
[重要通知] 根据 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 应用程式供应商 MetaQuotes 的资讯,此刻用户暂不能于 Apple App Store 下载 MT4,已下载 iOS MT4的用户则不受影响。但是,如阁下为新iOS MT4 用户,请下载 MT4 桌面应用程式以进行交易。而Android 用户仍可于Google Play Store正常下载及使用 MT4 应用程式。我们将持续更新 Apple App Store 的最新状态。

交易规则

以下为乐天FX及MT4账户的交易规则。

交易平台 乐天FX 交易平台 MT4交易平台- 基本/尊尚/VIP MT4 - Elite/Elite (Lite)
账户货币 美元及港元
商品代号 USD/JPY AUD/NZD EUR/JPY NOK/JPY GBP/JPY TRY/JPY AUD/JPY CNH/JPY NZD/JPY USD/HKD ZAR/JPY USD/CAD CAD/JPY EUR/AUD CHF/JPY EUR/NZD HKD/JPY GBP/AUD SGD/JPY GBP/NZD EUR/USD EUR/CAD GBP/USD GBP/CAD AUD/USD AUD/CAD NZD/USD NZD/CAD USD/CHF CAD/CHF GBP/CHF USD/CNH EUR/GBP USD/NOK EUR/CHF EUR/NOK AUD/CHF USD/SEK NZD/CHF EUR/SEK AUD/CAD AUD/CHF AUD/JPY AUD/NZD AUD/USD CAD/JPY EUR/AUD EUR/CAD EUR/CHF EUR/GBP EUR/JPY EUR/NZD EUR/USD GBP/AUD GBP/CAD GBP/CHF GBP/JPY GBP/NZD GBP/USD NZD/JPY NZD/USD USD/CAD USD/CHF CAD/CHF USD/JPY AUD/CAD AUD/CHF AUD/JPY AUD/NZD AUD/USD CAD/JPY EUR/AUD EUR/CAD EUR/CHF EUR/GBP EUR/JPY EUR/NZD EUR/USD GBP/AUD GBP/CAD GBP/CHF GBP/JPY GBP/NZD GBP/USD NZD/JPY NZD/USD USD/CAD USD/CHF CAD/CHF USD/JPY
每张订单最小合约规模 1,000 (1K) 1,000 (1K) 100,000 (100K)
每张订单最大上限 5,000,000 (5,000K ) 20,000,000 (20,000K ) 20,000,000 (20,000K )
买卖差价 详情 >> 详情 >> 详情 >>
交易費 零交易費 零交易費
MT4 Elite: 7.8港元/1美元
MT4 Elite (Lite): 15.6港元/2美元
(按100K 单边计算)
指令类别 AS Streaming, Streaming, Leave Order (止损/限价), OCO, IFO, IFD, Close All for Symbol, Close All 市价、掛單、止损、限价、移动止损 市价、掛單、止损、限价、移动止损
指令时效 日、周、 直至取消(GTC)
直至取消(GTC)
到期前有效(GTD)
直至取消(GTC)
到期前有效(GTD)
锁仓 提供锁仓#
交易时间
夏令时间 (美东时间)

开市:星期一上午6:00 (香港时间)
收市:星期六上午4:55 (香港时间)
每日系统维护时间:星期二至星期六,上午4:55至上午5:10 (香港时间)

冬令时间 (美东时间)

开市:星期一上午6:00 (香港时间)
收市:星期六上午5:55 (香港时间)
每日系统维护时间:星期二至星期六,上午5:55至上午6:10 (香港时间)

周末可建立/更改/取消Leave Order (止损或限价单)。但在每日及周末的系统维护时间并不可建立任何订单。
夏令时间 (美东时间)

开市:星期一上午6:00 (香港时间)
收市:星期六上午4:55 (香港时间)
每日系统维修时间:星期二至星期六,上午4:55至上午5:10 (香港时间)

冬令时间 (美东时间)

开市:星期一上午6:00 (香港时间)
收市:星期六上午5:55 (香港时间)
每日系统维护时间:星期二至星期六,上午5:55至上午6:10 (香港时间)

周末及系统维护时间均不可建立/更改/取消任何订单。
夏令时间 (美东时间)

开市:星期一上午6:00 (香港时间)
收市:星期六上午4:55 (香港时间)
每日系统维修时间:星期二至星期六,上午4:55至上午5:10 (香港时间)

冬令时间 (美东时间)

开市:星期一上午6:00 (香港时间)
收市:星期六上午5:55 (香港时间)
每日系统维护时间:星期二至星期六,上午5:55至上午6:10 (香港时间)

周末及系统维护时间均不可建立/更改/取消任何订单。
杠杆 20:1
保证金要求
初始保证金:5%
维持保证金:3%
自动结算保证金:2%
追加保证金
电邮及/或致电
*若保证金状态降至60%,交易平台将会以电邮方式发出警示。
*为防范市场价格波动风险,作出买卖决定前,敬请留意市场变化及阁下的账户状况,并确保账户存有足够的保证金。
存入保证金 >>
电邮及/或致电
*若可用保证金比率降至60%,交易平台将会以电邮方式发出警示。
*为防范市场价格波动风险,作出买卖决定前,敬请留意市场变化及阁下的账户状况,并确保账户存有足够的保证金。
存入保证金 >>
电邮及/或致电
*若可用保证金比率降至60%,交易平台将会以电邮方式发出警示。
*为防范市场价格波动风险,作出买卖决定前,敬请留意市场变化及阁下的账户状况,并确保账户存有足够的保证金。
存入保证金 >>
强制平仓水平 若保证金状态降至40%,您的所有仓位将会被即时自动平仓。 若可用保证金比率降至40%,您的所有仓位将会按照最大亏损仓位至最小亏损仓位依次序自动平仓直至可用保证金比率提升至40%以上。 若可用保证金比率降至40%,您的所有仓位将会按照最大亏损仓位至最小亏损仓位依次序自动平仓直至可用保证金比率提升至40%以上。
强制平仓水平-3天 若保证金状态连续三天降至60%,您的所有仓位将会被强制平仓。结算以外时间不会重设追加保证金警示。 若可用保证金比率连续三天降至60%,您的所有仓位将会被强制平仓。结算以外时间不会重设追加保证金警示。 若可用保证金比率连续三天降至60%,您的所有仓位将会被强制平仓。结算以外时间不会重设追加保证金警示。
过夜利息
#若锁仓交易,较大额一边(卖出或买入)的所需保证金将会适用。例如,假如您同时拥有买入10K的USD/JPY开仓部位及卖出100K的USD/JPY开仓部位,卖出一边的所需保证金将会适用。

尽管提供锁仓,惟本公司不建议就此进行锁仓,原因是这种做法并无效益。
# 截至2022年6月20日,乐天证券的开户总数为800万。请按此了解更多。
^ 乐天证券在2020年第三季度获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第四大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户於每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。但本公司对以上所述并无保证,且其不适用於极端市场情况,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波动性、突发新闻或公眾假期。在极端市场情况下,买卖差价可能会大於正常情况下之差价。最准确差价以交易平台所示为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设於1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」

为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限於:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社於1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天集团股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓桿可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限於阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而產生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用於投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的產品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被詮释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对於资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请於採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。

互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或於登入账户后将阁下的密码储存於任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。

(*)公司註册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号

开立账户 免费模拟账户