fbpx
【Important Notice】 Login to MT4 trading platform is temporarily suspended. We are investigating the cause and fixing it as soon as possible. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

About Rakuten Securities HK

About Rakuten Securities HK

We strive to provide the best investment services with high-quality Platforms

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (RSHK) is a subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (“Rakuten Securities”) which is the largest brokers in Japan (in terms of number of accounts)#, and one of the four largest forex brokers in the world^ and a pioneer in leveraged* foreign exchange trading in Hong Kong.

 

We offer 2 powerful forex trading platforms – Rakuten FX and MT4, for clients to choose based on their preferences and trading styles. Whether you prefer the award-winningʊ Rakuten FX platform from Japan, or globally well-known MT4 trading platform, either one would suit your trading needs (click here to learn how to choose)!

 

Our Hong Kong office is conveniently located in Central, close to other major financial companies and organizations. It is easily accessible to the public and provides a welcoming atmosphere to anyone who wants to explore the world of forex trading. Our professional forex specialists are always willing to give aspiring traders demonstrations of our online trading platforms.

 

Rakuten Securities HK is monitored by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) in Hong Kong. It ensures our clients and their trading accounts are fully protected under Hong Kong’s legal jurisdiction.

Awards

History Flowchart

Rakuten Securities, Inc. (“Rakuten Securities”) is the securities division of Rakuten Group which operates as Japan’s largest E-Commerce provider.

 

Our online financial services launched in June of 1999 is currently the largest broker in Japan in terms of number of accounts#. Rakuten Securities provides comprehensive financial brokerage services with wide range of asset products; including domestic and international cash equities, derivatives commodities, bonds, investment trusts, ETF, FX, etc. With Rakuten Securities’ strong foundation rooted in Japanese market, today our new mission in Japanese financial world is to welcome and promote various cross-border businesses to overseas investors.

Rakuten Group is one of the world’s leading internet service companies, with 70+ businesses and over 1.5 billion members across the world. The Group offers a variety of consumer- and business-focused services including e-commerce, fintech, digital content and communications to users all over the world. Rakuten Group is expanding globally with businesses based in 30 countries and regions including Asia, Europe, the Americas, and Oceania.

* Without proper risk management, this high degree of leverage can lead to large losses as well as gains.
# The total accumulated number of accounts opened with Rakuten Securities was 8 million, as of 20 June 2022. Please click here for details.
^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

LIVE ACCOUNT TRY DEMO FOR FREE

fbpx

关於乐天证券香港

为客户提供最好的外汇投资服务

乐天证券香港有限公司(乐天证券香港)为全日本最大之一#以及全球四大外汇经纪商^之一的乐天证券株式会社(乐天证券)旗下的附属公司,亦是香港网上杠杆式*外汇交易先驱。

 

我们提供两款强大的外汇交易平台–乐天FX 及MT4,让客户因应个人喜好及交易风格而选择。无论您喜欢日本的获奖ʊ乐天FX交易平台,还是全球知名的MT4交易平台,总有一款能满足您的交易需要!(按此了解如何选择交易平台)

 

乐天证券香港的办事处位於中环,毗邻国际金融中心,交易便利,环境宽敞舒适。我们的外汇策略师随时准备就绪,为有意开拓外汇交易领域的投资者解答相关疑问。

 

乐天证券香港受香港证券及期货事务监察委员会(证监会)所监管,以确保客户的外汇交易账户完全受到香港司法管辖权所管辖。

奖誉

公司发展历程

乐天集团为日本最大型的电子商贸供应商,乐天证券株式会社(「乐天证券」)则为旗下的证券部门。

 

乐天证券自1999年6月正式推出网上金融服务,现时已成为全日本最大的外汇经纪商#(以户口数量计算)。乐天证券提供全方位的金融经纪服务,涵盖广泛的资产产品,包括国内及国际现金证券丶衍生商品丶债券丶投资信托丶交易所买卖基金丶外汇等。凭藉乐天证券於日本市场的强大根基,我们希望未来向海外投资者发展推广各类跨境业务。

乐天集团是全球领先互联网服务公司之一,拥有70多种服务及超过15亿会员。集团提供不同的消费及企业导向服务,包括电子商贸丶金融科技丶数码资讯以及电讯等,给世界各地的用家。乐天集团正拓展全球业务,办事处遍布30个国家及地区,包括亚洲丶欧洲丶美洲及大洋洲。

* 没有适当的风险管理,此高度杠杆效应可能导致产生重大损失或盈利。
^ 乐天证券在2020年第三季度获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第四大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户於每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。但本公司对以上所述并无保证,且其不适用於极端市场情况,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波动性、突发新闻或公眾假期。在极端市场情况下,买卖差价可能会大於正常情况下之差价。最准确差价以交易平台所示为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设於1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」

为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限於:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社於1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天集团股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓桿可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限於阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而產生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用於投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的產品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被詮释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对於资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请於採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。

互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或於登入账户后将阁下的密码储存於任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。

(*)公司註册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号

开立账户 免费模拟账户