fbpx
[Important Notice] MetaTrader 4 (MT4) is not available for download in the Apple App Store temporarily according to MT4 apps vendor MetaQuotes. This is not affecting the existing users of MT4 in iOS. However, for new MT4 users in iOS, please download desktop application of MT4 to trade. Android users remain unaffected and the app is still available in the Google Play Store. We will keep update the status on the Apple App Store.
Open a Rakuten FX or MT4 Account
Get Rewards up to HK$15,300*

Open Rakuten FX Account and Get up to HK$15,000 Coupon

From now until 31 December 2022, successfully opening a Rakuten FX or MT4 account and complete the specified trading volume (no matter open or close) in any currency pairs on or before 31 January 2023, you can get up to HK$15,300 DONKI coupon, Supermarket coupon or Broadway coupon!

*T&C applies.

Please fill in the form below to enjoy the welcome offer!
Our customer representative will contact you shortly for account opening details.

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me by phone, mobile messenger or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

By registering the above Form, I/we acknowledge that I/we have read and understood Rakuten Securities HK’s Personal Information Collection Statement provided below. I/We further give consent to Rakuten Securities HK to use my/our personal data for the purposes (including direct marketing) described in the Personal Information Collection Statement. I/We agree to notify Rakuten Securities HK promptly if I/we object to Rakuten Securities HK using my/our personal data in relation to such purposes. Visit Rakuten Securities HK Personal Information Collection Statement webpage.
Tips on Choosing Platform
By Rakuten FX
By Rakuten FX
✔ Award-winning platformʊ
✔ Fixed spreads¤ as low as 0.5 pips
✔ $0 commission
✔ Brand new “volume-based ladder spreads”, lower pips for larger transactions (More details)
Volume-based ladder spreads
✔ World-wide popular platform
✔ Variable spreads as low as 0.3 pips
✔ $0 commission
✔ Different account tiers for more preferential spreads (More details)
Tight variable spreads for different tiers
Why You Should Choose Us?
2 Powerful Forex Trading Platforms
Tight Spreads
Rich Resources and Support
Regulated and Safe Funds
Strong Mother Group
1. The campaign period is from Hong Kong Time 1 October 2022 (6:00 a.m.) to 1 February 2023 (5:55 a.m.) (“Campaign Period”).
2. This Campaign applies to clients who successfully opened a Rakuten FX account or MT4 account in the period from Hong Kong Time 1 October 2022 (6:00 a.m.) to 1 January 2023 (5:55 a.m.) (“Account Opening Period”) and must not currently hold any Rakuten FX trading account and MT4 account with Rakuten Securities HK and/or closed any Rakuten FX trading account and MT4 account with Rakuten Securities HK within the past twelve (12) months before the application date of this Campaign (“Eligible Client”).
3. The trading period is from Hong Kong Time 1 October 2022 (6:00 a.m.) to 1 February 2023 (5:55 a.m.) (“Trading Period”).
4. Eligible Client must trade below volume in any currency pairs during the Trading Period to receive the reward:
Trading volume during the Trading Period
(no matter open or close)
Rewards
600K or more HK$200 DON DON DONKI coupon or supermarket coupon
3,000K or more HK$1,000 DON DON DONKI coupon or supermarket coupon
10,000K or more HK$2,500 DON DON DONKI coupon, supermarket coupon or Broadway Coupon
20,000K or more HK$5,000 DON DON DONKI coupon, supermarket coupon or Broadway Coupon
40,000K or more HK$10,000 DON DON DONKI coupon, supermarket coupon or Broadway Coupon
60,000K or more HK$15,000 DON DON DONKI coupon, supermarket coupon or Broadway Coupon

Remarks: 1 lot = 100,000 units of the base currency for MT4 platform
5. Eligible Client who trades 3,000K or more trading volume (no matter open or close ) shall be entitled to receive extra HK$300 DON DON DONKI coupon or supermarket coupon by providing a leveraged FX trading statement which is issued by any other brokerage firms by the end of Trading Period. The transaction report must be issued within three months prior to the account open date.
6. Eligible Client needs to register this Campaign through designated Campaign page or send an email to info@sec.rakuten.com.hk with the Campaign code “RSHKNAO2022OCT”, during the Account Opening Period.
7. The amount of reward received by clients is subjected to the trading records of Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK”).
8. Each client is entitled to receive the reward once only during the Campaign Period. If you have multiple accounts, you can only receive rewards for one of them.
9. Eligible Client cannot entitle rewards of “Rakuten FX Membership Programme” during the Trading Period of this campaign.
10. Eligible Client should collect DON DON DONKI coupon, supermarket coupon or Broadway coupon on or before 31 March 2023. Rakuten Securities HK will send the notice to the registered email address of the clients who entitle the reward, and client shall state the selection of coupon by replying the email to info@sec.rakuten.com.hk on or before the specific date that we state in the email. If there is no response from Eligible Client, we will gift the supermarket coupon as default to the Eligible Client.
11. Eligible Client shall collect the reward in person at the Rakuten Securities HK office. If the eligible account is closed before receiving the reward or there is late collection, the rewards are deemed as forfeited.
12. The reward is not transferable to any third parties or cash under any circumstances.
13. Rakuten Securities HK reserves the right to offer any alternative gift of equivalent in the same category if the gifts are not available or if there is any issue arisen without prior notice.
14. This Campaign and the relevant offers are subject to the Terms and Conditions of relevant products or services.
15. Rakuten Securities HK accepts no liability for the quality of or any other matters relating to the products and services provided by the supplier(s).
16. Rakuten Securities HK has no responsibility for incomplete, lost, late and damaged forms or unavailable network connections, or delayed electronic transmission which may limit an Eligible Client’s ability to participate in this Campaign or using the coupon.
17. Rakuten Securities HK reserves the right to vary or terminate the Campaign at any time and to amend the terms and conditions of the offers from time to time without prior notice.
18. In the event of dispute arising out of this Campaign, the decision of Rakuten Securities HK shall be final and binding on all parties concerned.
19. The Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
20. The Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.
21. In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.
Disclaimer: This event is organized by Rakuten Securities HK. This event is neither a recommendation, an offer, nor a solicitation for any investment product or service or the basis for investment decisions, nor should it be interpreted as profession advice. Investment involves risk. For anyone who browses this event or before making any investment decisions, you should fully understand its key features and risks, and carefully consider whether it is appropriate for you in view of your personal circumstances including financial position, investment experience and objective. Appropriate professional advice should be sought when necessary.





# The total accumulated number of accounts opened with Rakuten Securities was 8 million, as of 20 June 2022. Please click here for details.
^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

LIVE ACCOUNT TRY DEMO FOR FREE

fbpx
[重要通知] 根据 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 应用程式供应商 MetaQuotes 的资讯,此刻用户暂不能于 Apple App Store 下载 MT4,已下载 iOS MT4的用户则不受影响。但是,如阁下为新iOS MT4 用户,请下载 MT4 桌面应用程式以进行交易。而Android 用户仍可于Google Play Store正常下载及使用 MT4 应用程式。我们将持续更新 Apple App Store 的最新状态。
开立乐天FX账户或MT4账户
获赠礼遇高达HK$15,300*

开立乐天FX账户获赠礼券高达HK$15,000

由即日起至2022年12月31日成功开立乐天FX账户或MT4账户,并於2023年1月31日或之前不论任何货币对完成指定交易量(开仓或平仓),即可获赠高达 HK$15,300 DONKI礼券丶超市礼券或百老汇电器礼券!

*优惠须受有关条款及条件约束。

请填妥以下表格,尊享迎新礼遇!我们的客户服务主任将与您联络讲解开户详情。

*必须填写

本人确认乐天证券香港可通过电话、流动信息或电邮联络我,借以提供乐天证券香港的产品、服务、推广优惠和交易教育的资讯,并协助本人使用外汇网上交易平台。

通过登记以上的乐天证券香港表格,本人/吾等确认,本人/吾等已阅读及明白以下提供的乐天证券香港个人资料收集声明。本人/吾等进一步同意乐天证券香港使用本人的个人资料作个人资料收集声明所述的用途(包括直接市场推广)。本人/吾等同意,若本人/吾等反对乐天证券香港就该等用途使用本人的个人资料,将会迅速通知乐天证券香港。浏览乐天证券香港个人资料收集声明网页。
拣选交易平台小提示
由乐天 FX平台所提供
由乐天 FX平台所提供
✔ 获奖交易平台ʊ
✔ 固定点差¤低至0.5点子
✔ $0 交易费
✔ 全新「按量点差平通阶」为大额交易提供更低点差 (了解更多)
按量点差平通阶
✔ 全球通用的交易平台
✔ 浮动点差低至0.3点子
✔ $0 交易费
✔ 3款账户级别提供更优惠的点差 (了解更多)
不同账户级别所提供的超窄浮动点差
为何选择我们?
两款强大的外汇交易平台
超窄买卖差价
丰富资源及支援
受监管且资金安全
实力雄厚的母公司
1. 本迎新推广生效日期为2022年10月1日上午 6:00 至2023年2月1日上午 5:55止 (香港时间)(「迎新推广期」)。
2. 本推广适用於2022年10月1日上午 6:00 至2023年1月1日上午 5:55止(香港时间) (「开户推广期」) 内成功开立乐天FX账户或MT4账户且开户时,未持任何乐天FX账户及MT4账户并於开户申请当日前十二(12)个月内未曾取消任何乐天FX账户及MT4账户之客户(「合资格客户」)。
3. 交易有效日期为2022年10月1日上午 6:00 至2023年2月1日上午5:55止 (香港时间)(「交易有效期」)。
4. 合资格客户於交易有效期内不论任何货币对,须完成以下指定交易量以获赠以下礼遇。
交易有效期内须完成的指定交易量
(开仓或平仓)
礼遇
600K 或以上 HK$200 DON DON DONKI香港礼券或超市礼券
3,000K 或以上 HK$1,000 DON DON DONKI香港礼券或超市礼券
10,000K 或以上 HK$2,500 DON DON DONKI香港礼券丶超市礼券或百老汇电器礼券
20,000K 或以上 HK$5,000 DON DON DONKI香港礼券丶超市礼券或百老汇电器礼券
40,000K 或以上 HK$10,000 DON DON DONKI香港礼券丶超市礼券或百老汇电器礼券
60,000K 或以上 HK$15,000 DON DON DONKI香港礼券丶超市礼券或百老汇电器礼券
备注:1手 = 100,000 单位的基础货币 (MT4平台)
5. 合资格客户於交易有效期内需交易3,000K或以上(不论开仓或平仓),并於交易有效期结束时提供由其他经纪商所发出的杠杆式外汇交易结单,才可享额外HK$300 DONKI礼券或超市礼券。该结单必须於开户日前的三个月内发出。
6. 合资格客户须於开户推广期内成功登记,即登入指定连结登记或以电邮方式将推广编码「RSHKNAO2022OCT」发送至info@sec.rakuten.com.hk。
7. 乐天证券香港的交易纪录将用作计算奖赏金额。
8. 每位客户於迎新推广期内只可获赠礼遇乙次,如果您持有多个账户,阁下只能选择其中一个账户获赠礼遇。
9. 合资格客户於本推广的交易有效期内不能获赠「乐天FX会员计划」的礼遇。
10. 合资格客户须於2023年3月31日或之前领取DON DON DONKI礼券丶超市礼券或百老汇电器礼券。乐天证券香港将会经电邮向合资格客户发出换领礼遇之通知,而客户须在电邮内所注明的指定日期前回覆至info@sec.rakuten.com.hk以确认礼券的选择。如我们未能够收到合资格客户的回覆,我们将预设送出超市礼券给该合资格客户。
11. 合资格客户必须亲临乐天证券香港办事处领取礼遇。如客户於此前关闭账户或逾期领奖,则将被视作放弃奖赏论。
12. 本推广之奖赏不得转让於任何第三方或兑换现金。
13. 如有关礼品出现缺货情况或其他问题,乐天证券香港有权以同一类别而价值相等之礼品取代而毋须事先作出通知。
14. 本推广及有关优惠须受有关产品或服务之条款及条件约束。
15. 乐天证券香港对供应商所提供的产品及服务质素或任何其他事宜一概不承担任何责任。
16. 乐天证券香港恕不承担任何不完整丶丢失丶延误丶损坏丶任何电讯网络的通讯丶技术问题或其它原因,致使合资格客户未能参与本推广或未能使用礼券。
17. 乐天证券香港保留权利随时暂停丶修改或终止本推广优惠及修订有关条款和条件,而毋须事先作出通知。
18. 乐天证券香港对本推广及有关优惠之所有事宜均有最终决定权,并对所有人士具约束力。
19. 本条款及条件受香港特别行政区法律所管辖,并按照香港特别行政区法律诠释。
20. 本条款及条件受现行监管规定约束。
21. 本条款及条件之中英文文本如有歧异,概以英文本为准。
免责声明: 此活动由乐天证券香港举办。本活动并非及不应被视为邀约丶招揽丶邀请丶建议买卖任何投资产品或投资决策之依据,亦不应被诠释为专业意见。投资涉及风险。浏览本活动的人士或在作出任何投资决策前,应完全了解其特点及风险,仔细考虑有关产品或服务是否适合本身的情况包括财务状况及需要丶投资目标及经验。必要时应寻求适当的专业意见。





# 截至2022年6月20日,乐天证券的开户总数为800万。请按此了解更多。
^ 乐天证券在2020年第三季度获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第四大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户於每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。但本公司对以上所述并无保证,且其不适用於极端市场情况,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波动性、突发新闻或公眾假期。在极端市场情况下,买卖差价可能会大於正常情况下之差价。最准确差价以交易平台所示为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设於1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」

为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限於:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社於1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天集团股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓桿可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限於阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而產生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用於投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的產品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被詮释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对於资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请於採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。

互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或於登入账户后将阁下的密码储存於任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。

(*)公司註册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号

开立账户 免费模拟账户