fbpx
[Important Notice] MetaTrader 4 (MT4) is not available for download in the Apple App Store temporarily according to MT4 apps vendor MetaQuotes. This is not affecting the existing users of MT4 in iOS. However, for new MT4 users in iOS, please download desktop application of MT4 to trade. Android users remain unaffected and the app is still available in the Google Play Store. We will keep update the status on the Apple App Store.

Rakuten FX Order Type

Let’s check out the 7 popular order types in Rakuten FX to help you trade!

Order Type Features
1 Streaming Placing trades through Streaming enables you to place trade by clicking on live rate panels. With hedging function, you can open two orders in opposite direction at the same time.
2 AS Streaming “AS” means “Auto Select”. AS Streaming enables orders executed immediately without setting Entry or Close. You can trade more speedily. No hedging function. Once AS Streaming order is submitted, open position(s) in the opposite direction will be closed automatically.
3 AS SPEED Similar with AS Streaming and can show both real-time price rate and chart simultaneously. (Only available on iSPEED FX)
4 Leave Order Leave Order is either to buy or sell a currency pair at a specific price. The most common types of Leave Order are “Limit Order” and “Stop Order”. Decide Entry Price WITHOUT Stop Loss (SL) / Take Profit (TP).
5 IFD “IFD” means “If Done”. You can place entry order and close order at the same time. If the entry order part is executed, the close order part will be activated accordingly. Need to decide 2 prices: 1. Entry price, 2. Stop Loss (SL) or Take Profit (TP).
6 OCO
“OCO” means “One cancel the other order”. You can place 2 entry orders or 2 close orders at the same time. Once the market reaches one side, the remaining side will be cancelled automatically.
4 combinations:
1. S/S: SELL below Market price, SELL above Market price
2. B/B: BUY above Market price, BUY below Market price
3. Limit (S/B): BUY below Market price, SELL above Market price
4. Stop (S/B): BUY above Market price, SELL below Market price
7 IFO “IFO” is a combination of an IFD and an OCO order, which means setting an IFD entry order and 2 corresponding OCO close orders. Need to decide 3 prices (full set of pending order): 1. Entry price, 2. Stop Loss (SL), 3. Take Profit (TP).

1. Streaming

Placing trades through Streaming enables you to place trade by clicking on live rate panels.
Just like below table, if you click order “Sell” with streaming, the sell order will be executed at the price of 1.04061.

Currency exchange Sell Buy
EUR/USD 1.04061 1.04066

With hedging function, trader can open two orders in opposite direction at the same time.

For example, if you already had a buy order of 1,000 EUR/USD at 1.04100, and would like to hedge with a sell order, you can use streaming to place a sell order with same amount of EUR/USD at 1.04061. Finally, you will have two orders in open position:

1,000 EUR/USD Buy at 1.04100

1,000 EUR/USD Sell at 1.04061

2. AS Streaming

“AS” means “Auto Select”. When an order is placed, the system will automatically select for order entry or order close. You can trade more speedily.

AS Streaming supports different sequence of closing position e.g., FIFO, LIFO, P/L Loss, P/L Profit. You can change your setting at “AS Streaming Settings”.

  • FIFO (First in First out)
    This is the default setting of AS Streaming, first opened positions will be closed first.
  • LIFO (Last in First out)
    The last opened positions will be closed first.
  • P/L Loss
    The position with greater loss per trading unit (or lesser profit per trading unit) will be closed first.
    (Swap P/L is not included in this calculation)
  • P/L Profit
    The position with greater profit per trading unit (or lesser loss per trading unit) will be closed first.
    (Swap P/L is not included in this calculation)

No hedging function. Once AS Streaming order is submitted, open position(s) in the opposite direction will be closed automatically.

For example, if you already had a buy order of 1,000 EUR/USD at 1.04100 and using AS streaming to place a sell order with same amount of EUR/USD at 1.04061, the buy order at 1.04100 will be automatically closed at 1.04061.

3. AS SPEED

Similar with AS Streaming and can show both real-time price rate and chart simultaneously. You can manage the open position by checking the average rates, floating P/L, usable margin, etc. in a single window.

(Only available on mobile app: iSPEED FX)

4. Leave Order

Leave Order is either to buy or sell a currency pair at a specific price. The most common types of Leave Order are “Limit Order” and “Stop Order”.

  1. Limit
    To ‘Buy’ a “Limit Order” is to place an order below the current market price. To ‘Sell’ a “Limit Order” is to place an order above the market price.
    For example,
    Current EUR/USD market price: 1.04066
    Order: Buy EUR/USD if market price drops to 1.04050
  2. Stop
    To ‘Buy’ a “Stop Order” is to place trade above the current market price. To ‘Sell’ a “Stop Loss Order” is to place order below the market price.

For example, place a “Sell” “Stop Loss Order” at 1.04051 when the current market price is 1.04071. If the market price drops to 1.04051, the order will be executed.

5. IFD

“IFD” means “If Done”. You can place entry order and close order at the same time. If the entry order part is executed, the close order part will be activated accordingly.

For example,

When the current market price of EUR/USD at 1.04061, place an IFD entry order “Buy” at 1.04051 and close order “Sell” at 1.04071. If the market price drops to 1.04051, the entry order (1) will be executed and the close order (2) will be activated.

6. OCO

“OCO” means “One side done then cancel the other order”. You can place 2 entry orders or 2 close orders at the same time. Once the market reaches one side, the remaining side will be cancelled automatically.

OCO is helpful when you want to decide to sell or buy depending on the market situation. Also, if you use OCO when close order, you can set stop loss and profit taking order at the same time.

For example,

When the current market price of EUR/USD at 1.04061, place an OCO “Buy” order at 1.04071 and “Sell” order at 1.04051.

  • If price of EUR/USD increases to 1.04071, the “Buy” order will be executed and the “Sell” order will be cancelled automatically.
    or
  • If price of EUR/USD decreases to 1.04051, the “Sell” order will be executed and the “Buy” order will be cancelled automatically.

For example,

After open a “Buy” order of EUR/USD at 1.04051, place an OCO “Sell” order at 1.04071 to take profit and “Sell” order at 1.04041 to stop loss. Either one will be executed, and another order will be cancelled automatically.

7. IFO

“IFO” is a combination of an IFD and an OCO order, which means setting an IFD entry order and 2 corresponding OCO close orders. Once the IFD entry order is executed, 2 OCO close orders will be activated accordingly, but only one side of an OCO order will be executed, the remaining order will be cancelled automatically.

For example,

Place an IFD entry order at 1.04061 and two OCO close orders at 1.04071 and 1.04041.
After the entry order (1) is executed, then the two OCO (2- 1 and 2-2) will be activated.

  • 2-1) The order will be closed at either 1.04071 (take profit)
    or
  • 2-2) at 1.04041 (Stop loss)
# The total accumulated number of accounts opened with Rakuten Securities was 8 million, as of 20 June 2022. Please click here for details.
^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

LIVE ACCOUNT TRY DEMO FOR FREE

fbpx
[重要通知] 根據 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 應用程式供應商 MetaQuotes 的資訊,此刻用戶暫不能於 Apple App Store 下載 MT4,已下載 iOS MT4的用戶則不受影響。 但是,如閣下為新iOS MT4 用戶,請下載 MT4 桌面應用程式以進行交易。 而Android 用戶仍可於Google Play Store正常下載及使用 MT4 應用程式。我們將持續更新 Apple App Store 的最新狀態。

樂天FX訂單類型

立即了解樂天FX平台上受歡迎的7種訂單類型!

訂單類型 特色
1 Streaming 您可透過Streaming下單功能直接於實時「報價視窗」下單。您亦可同時建立相反走向的訂單以進行對沖。
2 AS Streaming 「AS」是指「Auto Select (自動選擇)」。AS Streaming讓您可無需設定開倉或平倉就立即進行交易,執行迅速。您一旦提交了AS Streaming訂單,在相反走向的持倉將被自動平倉,不能進行對沖。
3 AS SPEED 與AS Streaming相似,並可同時展示實時價格及圖表 (只適用於iSPEED FX)。
4 Leave Order 「Leave Order」是在預先設定的價格買入或賣出貨幣對。最常用的「Leave Order」是「限價單」和「止損單」。此功能讓您可在沒有止損或止盈的情況下決定開倉價。
5 IFD 「IFD」是指「If Done (如果完成)」。您可同時設置開倉及平倉兩部分。如開倉部份的訂單成功執行,平倉部份的訂單將會根據您的設置而自動生效。需決定:1)開倉價;2)止損價或止盈價。
6 OCO
「OCO」訂單是指「One cancel the other order (自動替代委託)」。您可同時建立兩個開倉或兩個平倉訂單。如果訂單的其中一項獲得執行,另一部分便會自動被取消。

4個組合:
1. S/S:低於市價賣出,高於市價賣出
2. B/B:高於市價買入,低於市價買入
3. Limit (S/B):低於市價買入,高於市價賣出
4. Stop (S/B):高於市價買入,低於市價賣出
7 IFO 「IFO」是同時結合一個IFD和一個OCO訂單的組合。意指在一個訂單中,您可以同時設置一個IFD開倉訂單和兩個相應的OCO平倉訂單。 需決定:1)開倉價;2)止損價;及3)止盈價。

1. Streaming

您可透過Streaming下單功能直接於實時「報價視窗」下單。如下列圖表所示,如果使用Streaming功能「賣出」,您的賣出指示將以1.04061的價格被執行。

貨幣對 賣出 買入
歐元/美元 1.04061 1.04066

您亦可同時建立相反走向的訂單以進行對沖。

 

例子:

如果您已於1.04100時設置買入1,000歐元/美元的訂單,並希望以賣出訂單作對沖,您可使用Streaming功能於1.04061賣出同等交易量的歐元/美元。這樣,您的開立倉位中就同時存在2張訂單。

在1.04100買入1,000歐元/美元

在1.04061賣出1,000歐元/美元

2. AS Streaming

「AS」是指「Auto Select (自動選擇)」。提交訂單後,系統會自動選擇開倉或平倉,讓您可迅速進行交易。

AS Streaming支援不同的平倉順序,如:先入先出訂單 (FIFO)、後進先出訂單 (LIFO)、盈/虧(損) 單排序 (P/L Loss)、盈/虧 (盈)單排序 (P /L Profit)。您可以於「選項>設定>AS Streaming設定」中自行更改設定。

  • 先入先出訂單 (FIFO)
    此為預設選項,最早建立的持倉會先被平倉。
  • 後進先出訂單 (LIFO)
    最後建立的持倉會先被平倉。
  • 盈/虧(損)單排序 (P/L Loss)
    最多虧損(或最少盈利)的持倉會先被平倉。(過夜利息盈/虧並未計算在內)
  • 盈/虧(盈)單排序
    最多盈利 (或最少虧損)的持倉會先被平倉。(過夜利息盈/虧並未計算在內)

沒有對沖功能。提交AS Streaming訂單後,在相反走向的持倉將被自動平倉。

 

例子:

如果您在1.04100已買入1,000歐元/美元,並使用AS Streaming功能在1.04061賣出同等交易量的歐元/美元,買入訂單將於1.04061自動平倉。

3. AS SPEED

與AS Streaming相似,此訂單類型可同時展示實時價格及圖表。您可在同一個視窗中查看平均價位、浮動盈虧及可用保證金等等,以管理您的開倉倉位。(只適用於流動版平台iSPEED FX)

4. Leave Order

「Leave Order」是在預先設定的價格買入或賣出貨幣對。最常用的「Leave Order」是「限價單」和「止損單」。

  1. 限價單
    買入「限價單」是指以低於市價的目標價成交;賣出「限價單」是指以高於市價的目標價成交。
    例如:
    現時歐元/美元的市價:1.04066
    下單指示: 當市價跌至1.04050時買入歐元/美元
  2. 止損單
    買入「止損單」是指以高於市價的目標價成交;賣出「止損單」是指以低於市價的目標價成交。

例子:現時市價為1.04071,您可設定當市價為1.04051時賣出止損單。當市價跌至1.04051時,該訂單將被執行。

5. IFD

「IFD」的意思是「If Done (如果完成)」。您可同時設置開倉及平倉兩部分。如開倉部份的訂單成功執行,平倉部份的訂單將被激活。

例子:

當歐元/美元的現時市價為1.04061時,您可於1.04051設定IFD開倉訂單及於 1.04071設定平倉訂單。當市價跌至1.04051時,該開倉訂單(1)將會被執行,而平倉訂單(2)將會被激活。

6. OCO

「OCO」是指「One cancel the other order (自動替代委託)」訂單。您可同時建立兩個開倉或兩個平倉訂單。如果訂單的其中一項獲得執行,另一部分便會被自動取消。

當您想因應市場情況而決定賣出還是買入時,可以利用OCO助您解決問題。再者,使用OCO平倉,您可同時設定止損及止盈訂單。

例子:

歐元/美元的現時市價為1.04061,您可使用OCO訂單在1.04071時買入並於1.04051賣出。

  • 如果歐元/美元的價格上升至1.04071,買入指示將會被執行,而賣出指示將會被自動取消。
    或者
  • 如果歐元/美元的價格下跌至1.04051,賣出指示將會被執行,而買入指示將會被自動取消。

例子:

在1.04051時買入歐元/美元後,您可使用OCO訂單設定在1.04071賣出訂單以止盈;及設定在1.04041賣出訂單以止損。其中一項訂單將被執行,而另一部分亦隨即被自動取消。

7. IFO

「IFO」是同時結合一個IFD和一個OCO訂單的組合。意指在一個訂單中,您可以同時設置一個IFD開倉訂單和兩個相應的OCO平倉訂單。當IFD開倉訂單一旦被執行,兩個相應的OCO平倉訂單亦將會被激活;但如果只有其中一邊的OCO訂單被執行,其餘的訂單將會被自動取消。

例子:
在1.04061設立IFD開倉訂單;在1.04071及1.04041設立兩個OCO平倉訂單。
當開倉訂單(1)被執行後,其餘兩個OCO(2-1及2-2)將會被激活。

  • 2-1)訂單將於1.04071(止盈);
  • 2-2)於1.04041(止損)被平倉。
# 截至2022年6月20日,樂天證券的開戶總數為800萬。請按此了解更多。
^ 樂天證券在2020年第三季度獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第四大零售外匯經紀商。
Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。但本公司對以上所述並無保證,且其不適用於極端市場情況,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波動性、突發新聞或公眾假期。在極端市場情況下,買賣差價可能會大於正常情況下之差價。最準確差價以交易平台所示為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」

為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天集團股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號

開立賬戶 免費模擬賬戶