Important notice :Due to the recent situation in Hong Kong, please be aware that our services may be affected at times. Please refer to our website for latest announcements and updates.

Forex (FX) Exchange Rate | Rakuten Securities HK

Forex (FX) exchange rates of Rakuten Securities HK are as follows. Rakuten Securities HK provides you competitive prices for a variety of major currency pairs, helping you to maximize your trading advantages.

Importance of forex (FX) exchange rate

Forex market trending is impossible without a swift knowledge about the Forex(FX) exchange rate. And in our mission to make trading easy and simple for you, here is a guide on how FX exchange rates changes and what factors are responsible for it.

Apart from interest rates and inflation, forex exchange is one of the important factors that describe economic health and also trading patterns. And so, you always need to keep a keen eye on the live forex exchange rates that you can check on our page at Rakuten Securities HK. However, if you want to know more about the factors that influence the rates and want to be prepared for it, then this article is for you.

Key Factors That Influence Forex(FX) Exchange Rates –

There are a number of factors that may have an effect on forex rates, including the trading relationships between two countries, their currency value, and many more. However, here are some of the key factors that may influence the Forex exchange.

Differential in Inflation

A lower inflation rate normally leads to a higher currency value as the purchasing rate increases when compared to other currencies. And this has a direct effect on the forex (FX) exchange rates. However, if the inflation is high, then be ready to see a depreciation of currency rates in the trading. And such scenarios lead to high-interest rates too, which affects the forex rates further.

The differential in Rate of Interest

Inflation, interest rates, and forex exchange are normally interrelated. Changing interest rates can act as a catalyst over inflation as well as exchange rates. If the interest rates are higher, then it attracts the foreign capitals and hence the forex (FX) exchange rate increases. Similarly, a decrease in the rate of interest means a lower exchange rate. However, the interest rates are lowered or increased as per the inflation, and hence, all these three factors are correlated.

Public Debt

Another major factor that causes variation in the forex (FX) exchange rates is public sector projects and funding offered by the Government. These kinds of activities do definitely increase the value of the domestic economy in a period of time. However, countries with large public debts appear less attractive to all foreign investors. And thus, the effect on forex rates. The major reason behind this theory is that large depths invites major inflation, and hence the interest rates, and later on low exchange values.

In certain cases, the government goes ahead with the strategy of printing money for paying the debt. However, even the increase in money supply can cause inflation and its side effects. If the country is not able to pay off the debt with the help of domestic bonds or increasing the supply of money, then they make their prices low. This means a loss for the foreign investors, and therefore, they are less willing to get into such trades, causing an inflation of the market.

Terms of Trade

The terms of trade rely on the values of current accounts and the balance payments. The terms are also expressed as a ratio of export prices to the import prices in the country. If the export rates rise too high that the imports, this means that terms of trade have improved. Whereas, in another case, the terms of trade are said to be damaged. Increasing terms show the improved demand for a country of goods and their rising revenue value. This means a better term of trade means high exchange rates, whereas lower value means inflation of trades.

The forex exchange rates depend on a lot of factors and need a deep study to understand how it will behave. However, the best way is to keep an eye on the live FX exchange rates on our website Rakuten Securities HK and rely on the trading values.


undefined
undefined
Powered by You Find Ltd. - Baidu SEO expertise
Powered by You Find Ltd. - online promotion
undefined
Powered by You Find Ltd. - SEO Google expertise
Powered by You Find Ltd. - SEO Google expertise
Powered by  You Find Ltd. - seo services hong kong
Powered by online marketing strategy company - You Find Limited

Live Rate

Currency exchange Sell Buy Spread Difference (Closing price) Roll
Sell Buy

Register a Rakuten FX Trading Platform Demo

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me by phone, mobile messenger or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

Although demo accounts attempt to replicate real-time market scenarios, they are based on simulated market environment. As such, there are key differences that distinguish it from a live account; including but not limited to, the lack of dependence on real-time market liquidity, delay or difference in pricing and spread. The operational capabilities when executing orders in a demo environment may result in atypically expedited transactions, lack of rejected orders, and/or the absence of slippage. Additionally, updates to demo account may not coincide with those of live accounts.

^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fifth largest retail forex broker by volume in August 2017 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

重要通知 :由於香港近期出現的事態,我們的服務或有可能受到影響。屆時,敬請留意本公司網站之最新公告及通知。

外匯即時報價及外幣匯率|樂天證券香港

樂天證券香港提供香港外匯投資平台 ─ 樂天FX。其平台為了方便客戶投資,提供外匯即時報價及即時外幣匯率以作參考。同時,為了節省客戶交易成本,任何外匯投資為零交易費,成本為外匯固定特低差價。

外匯即時報價查看外幣匯率 讓投資新手也能放心投資

樂天證券香港提供香港外匯投資平台 ─ 樂天FX。其平台為了方便客戶投資,提供外匯即時報價及即時外幣匯率以作參考。同時,為了節省客戶交易成本,任何外匯投資為零交易費,成本為外匯固定特低差價。

相信有很多準備投資外匯市場的小夥伴,在剛剛炒外匯的時候,對於銀行給予的外匯報價,多多少少都是有些陌生的,因為銀行給的外匯報價跟股市是有所不同的,股市的價格就是某種股票的價格,用貨幣來表示的話,這個價格就是股票的價格,而對於剛剛投資的新手來說,快回外匯即時報價和外幣匯率,可以避免很多問題。

因為如今辦個人外匯買賣的銀行,是需要根據國際金融系統給出來的外匯即時報價來決定的,並且買賣肯定會有一定差距,受到國際金融市場上匯率變化的影響,所以銀行的報價也隨著市場的波動而變化。根據慣例,銀行個人進行外匯買賣交易的報價全部都是在櫃檯的螢幕所顯示用紅色綠色,黃色來標誌出匯率的差距,紅色表示下跌,綠色表示上漲,黃色表示沒有辦法,這跟我國股市的報價是有所不同的,在我國的股市中,紅色代表上漲,剛剛購買外匯的小夥伴們一定要定期關注即時外幣匯率,可以作為參考再來決定是否投資。

在外匯市場上上漲和下跌都是對外匯股票的一種形容,那麼即時外幣匯率是多少呢?比如來說美元兌換日元的報價是綠色的話,那麼和上一次的報價相比,較美元對日元的價格上漲了,用美元可以兌換更多的日元,如果是美元兌換日元的報價變成紅色了,那麼就表示美元兌換日元的價格下降了用單位表示的話就是比上一次的報價更少。


Powered by You Find Ltd. - Search engine optimization
Powered by You Find Ltd. - SEO Google expertise
Powered by hong kong seo company - You Find Limited

即時報價

貨幣對 差價 差別 (昨日收巿價) 過夜利息

登記樂天FX交易平台模擬賬戶

*必須填寫

本人確認樂天證券香港可通過電話、流動信息或電郵聯絡我,藉以提供樂天證券香港的產品、服務、推廣優惠和交易教育的資訊,並協助本人使用外匯網上交易平台。

儘管模擬賬戶試圖複製實時市場情景,惟它們乃以模擬市況為基礎。因此,它與真實賬戶之間存在主要差異;包括(但不限於)缺乏實時市場流通量作為依據,報價及差價的延遲或差異。在模擬環境下執行指令的操作能力可能會導致交易異常加速、並無被拒的指令,及/或並無滑點。此外,模擬賬戶的更新未必會與真實賬戶的更新同步進行。

^ 樂天證券在2017年8月獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第五大零售外匯經紀商。
Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。以上及網站內的買賣差價只供參考,尤其在特低流通量、突發新聞或公眾假期的情況下,差價可因市場波動性變化而改變,並無保證。最新差價以交易平台所示者為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」

為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號