Important notice :Due to the recent situation in Hong Kong, please be aware that our services may be affected at times. Please refer to our website for latest announcements and updates.

Forex Analysis & Currency Trading Strategies | Rakuten Securities HK

Rakuten Securities HK regularly holds various seminar about analysis of forex market, currency trading strategies and more. Clients can discuss with our forex strategist and explore more concepts to enhance trading skills.

Importance of Forex analysis and currency trading strategies

Profitable forex trading comes with proper strategies and analyzing of the market, and a tenured trader knows this very well. However, the newbies in the trade market do this mistake of investing without much research, which then turns to loss. Therefore, here, we shall inform you about the different strategies that you can use for forex currency trading. You can also visit the free seminar on Rakuten Securities HK about the Forex trading analysis and forex currency trading strategies for all the beginners and traders.

What is Forex Trading Strategies?

It is a technique used by a trader for determining whether to buy, sell, or stall a currency at any time. The forex trading strategies are formed based on technical analysis, fundamental data, or big news that affect the trade market extensively. The strategies are made of trading signals that help you understand if you need to buy or sell the property. You can either use the trading strategies available on the Internet or develop one for yourself by gathering the data and keeping a keen eye on market rates. forex trading analysis

Basics of Forex Trading Strategies –

A currency trading strategy can either be manual or derived from the automated methods that generate trading signals and are available on the internet. There are a number of platforms that offer authentic trading signals, which can help you make a strategy for your forex currency.

Manual systems normally mean a trader who gives his entire time in decoding the trading signals and making decisions either to sell or buy the currencies. Whereas automated systems involve an automated algorithm that uses the trading signals and executes the trades automatically. Automated systems are normally preferred as human emotions are not included, which mostly improves the performance of the trade. However, you should be aware of buying off-the-shelf strategies as it is difficult to keep a record of all the successful trading.

Create Your Own Forex Trading Strategies –

You can start with your strategy by making notes of simple factors that affect the forex currency value. Thereafter, you can improve the accuracy of the trading signals by forex trading analysis. There are a number of different components that you need to consider for drafting an effective strategy –

Selecting the market – You need to be aware of the pair of currencies you are dealing in for becoming experts in the strategy.

Position sizing – You need to take care and determine very carefully how large the positions are. In addition, also take control of the amount to minimize the risk taken in each position.

Entry points – You need to develop rules for deciding whether to enter ad short or long positioning.

Exit points – You also need to craft a rule for understanding when it is an ideal time for exiting the trade to maximize the profits and minimizing loss.

Trading tactics – You need to also have rules for how to buy or sell pairs of currency. Also, keep check of the technologies you use for the same.

When to Change Strategy?

The forex trading strategies will work well when you follow the rules properly. However, the forex market is unpredictable. And there are chances that your strategies may start to fall after a certain period of time. So, when your strategy stops being profitable for you or isn’t producing the results, you should consider changing it. But remember that changing forex trading strategies can turn costly too, especially if you do it more often. So, be sure and enjoy trading. If you want to learn more about how to strategize, you can attend the free course Rakuten Securities HK provides for Forex trading analysis and strategy planning for great results.


undefined
Powered by  You Find Ltd. - seo services hong kong
undefined
undefined
Powered by You Find Ltd. - SEO Baidu expertise
Powered by You Find Ltd. - SEO Baidu expertise
Powered by SEO marketing agency - You Find Limited

Free Forex Investment Seminar

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong offers diversified forex investment seminars with fruitful topics covering Technical Analysis, Chart Trading Strategies, Latest Market Insights and more. You can also discuss your investment needs with our Forex Strategist and explore concepts to enhance your trading skills on forex during the seminar.

Venue: Unit 501, 5/F, Nexxus Building, 41 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong | View Map

free seminar

Free Forex Investment Seminar

Register online below. You can also reserve a spot in one of our seminars by calling us at (852) 2119-0116, email to info@sec.rakuten.com.hk, or Whatsapp (852) 6547-2442.

*Required Fields

By registering the above Form, I/we acknowledge that I/we have read and understand Rakuten Securities HK’s privacy policy provided below. I/We further give consent to Rakuten Securities HK to use my/our personal data for the purposes (including direct marketing) described in the privacy policy. I/We agree to notify Rakuten Securities HK promptly if I/we object to Rakuten Securities HK using my/our personal data in relation to such purposes. Rakuten Securities HK’s privacy policy.

Rakuten Securities HK reserves the right to require seminar attendees to present valid identity documents (e.g. HK ID card).
We are able to design customized seminars covering any topics that YOU request. To request a customized seminar, please email us.

^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fifth largest retail forex broker by volume in August 2017 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

重要通知 :由於香港近期出現的事態,我們的服務或有可能受到影響。屆時,敬請留意本公司網站之最新公告及通知。

免費外匯投資入門講座|樂天證券香港

樂天證券香港擁有逾10年外匯投資經驗,除對外匯趨勢有精準分析外,亦提供多元化的外匯投資入門講座,涵蓋技術分析、圖表交易策略、最新市場觀點等主題。客戶亦可即場與外匯分析師對話,即時解決對外匯投資的疑難,提升外匯交易技巧。

外匯投資入門講座新手投資者的好老師 免費又可靠

外匯投資就是投資者為了獲取更高的利潤,進行不同貨幣之間的兌換行為,外匯是國際上所有的錢聚集在一起兌換的獎酬分為動態和靜態的,前面指的是,一國的貨幣兌換其他國家的貨幣,用清償國際間債權債務的關係,後者指的是國際之間結算的外國貨幣來兌換外國的資產。這就涉及到外匯投資入門的注意事項,而這一方面的知識可以去聽一下香港樂天證券投資講座,再決定如何正確投資。

比如如何利用不同國家的匯率來賺取一定的收入,當一國利率水準高於其他國家的時候,就會刺激國外的資金流入那麼外匯投資入門需要注意什麼?

一、到期外匯交易

這個指的是外匯買賣成功之後,兩個工作日內是可以辦理交割的外匯交易,第1期交易使用的是到期的外匯交易率,一般來說,辦業務的銀行當天就需要掛牌牌價,或者是參考當地的外匯,市場之間的外匯做出一定的交易收取手續費。

二、遠期外匯交易

外匯買賣成功之後,收款或者是付款這兩個工作日內進行交易,外匯市場上的遠期外匯交易可以達到一年,1~3個月的交易是比較常見的遠期交易,又分為固定交割日進行交易。

三、掉期交易

買賣雙方在一定時間內必須要按照原來規定的匯率相互交換,通常包含兩個方向的交易,可分為即期交易和遠期交易即期對即期的互換,遠期對遠期的互換,對於不同的要求進行不同的交易,但必須按照之前的匯率來兌換。

投資講座會有很多的注意事項告訴我們,所以我們在參加投資講座的時候,一定要瞭解外匯在交易的過程中有哪些注意事項,首先我們需要瞭解一下我們所交易的範圍有哪些以及期限是什麼,只有掌握了這些入門級別的技巧,在後期的交易過程中才不會上當受騙。


Powered by You Find Ltd. - SEO Baidu expertise
Powered by You Find Ltd. - Baidu SEO expertise
Powered by yahoo seo company - You Find Limited

免費外匯投資講座

樂天證券香港提供多元化的外匯投資講座,涵蓋技術分析、圖表交易策略、最新市場觀點等主題。您亦可即場與外匯分析師對話,即時解決您對外匯投資的疑難,提升外匯交易技巧。

地點: 香港中環干諾道中41號盈置大廈5樓501室 | 查看地圖

free seminar

免費外匯投資講座

如欲報名參加任何一個講座,請填妥以下表格。您亦可致電 (852) 2119-0116,電郵至 info@sec.rakuten.com.hk 或 WhatsApp (852) 6547-2442 登記留座。

*必須填寫

通過登記以上的樂天證券香港表格,本人/吾等確認,本人/吾等已閱讀及明白以下提供的樂天證券香港私隱保障政策。本人/吾等進一步同意樂天證券香港使用本人的個人資料作私隱保障政策所述的用途(包括直接市場推廣)。本人/吾等同意,若本人/吾等反對樂天證券香港就該等用途使用本人的個人資料,將會迅速通知樂天證券香港。樂天證券香港私隐保障政策

樂天證券香港有權要求參加講座的人士出示有效身份證明文件(例如香港身份證)。
我們可以因應要求為您度身設計任何主題的研討會。如希望參加為您度身設計的研討會,請以電郵通知我們電郵通知我們。

^ 樂天證券在2017年8月獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第五大零售外匯經紀商。
Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。以上及網站內的買賣差價只供參考,尤其在特低流通量、突發新聞或公眾假期的情況下,差價可因市場波動性變化而改變,並無保證。最新差價以交易平台所示者為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」

為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號