Why Choose Rakuten Securities HK?

2 Powerful Forex Trading Platforms
Tight Spreads
Rich Resources and Support
Regulated and Safe Funds
Strong Mother Group

1. 2 Powerful Forex Trading Platforms

Rakuten FX
Rakuten FX trading platform is an easy-to-use platform from Japan, with robust functionality, its AS Streaming trading function allows speedy order execution than ever. Seize every investment opportunity with this powerful platform on desktop, web and mobile devices
  • iSPEED FX – Mobile app
  • MARKET SPEED FX – Desktop app
  • Rakuten FX Web
MT4 (Meta Trader 4)
MT4 is popular platform used worldwide. It offers advanced technical chart and indicators, flexible trading system. You can customize MT4 to match your trading style and the strategies.
  • Meta Trader 4 for Mobile app
  • Meta Trader 4 for Desktop app

2. Tight Spreads

Rakuten FX
Low trading cost, $0 commission
Competitive tight and fixed spreads plus no commission for Rakuten FX trading platform. Fixed and extremely tight spread for most currency pairs as low as 0.9 pips during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day) .¤.
USD/JPY 0.9 pips
EUR/USD 0.9 pips
AUD/USD 0.9 pips
GBP/USD 1.3 pips
MT4 (Meta Trader 4)
Attractive Spread for Major Currency Pairs
Our MT4 platform provides relatively tighter spread for 25 currency pairs with 3 pricing tiers. Even under volatile market, you can rest assured of our relatively stable variable spread.
*The above pricing is displayed as minimum floating spreads in February 2022.

3. Rich Resources and Support

We offer free seminars, where our FX experts share their insights and trends of the FX market with you. And we catch up with the latest news with you every Monday, to grasp every investment opportunity.

Our Hong Kong office is conveniently located in Central, the central business district of Hong Kong. It is easily accessible to the public and provides a welcoming atmosphere to anyone who wants to explore the world of forex. Our professional representatives are always willing to give aspiring traders demonstrations of our online trading platform. You can make an appointment to meet our representative now.

4. Regulated and Safe Funds

Rakuten Securities HK is licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) in Hong Kong. It ensures our clients and their trading accounts are protected by Hong Kong’s regulations. And we implement two-factor authentication (2FA) for accessing our platform for clients to easy access to Rakuten FX trading platform and MT4 trading platform.

5. Strong mother group

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (RSHK) is a subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (“Rakuten Securities”) which is one of the four largest forex brokers in the world^ and a pioneer in leveraged* foreign exchange trading in Hong Kong.
Why Trade FX?

24 hours trading

You can trade FX 24 hours a day. You don’t need to worry about the market opening or closing hours.

Go long or go short

You can go long or go short for FX investment. If you foresee the market will go down, you can sell a position. Similarly, if you foresee the market will go up, you can buy a position.

Less amount of initial deposit*

With leveraged FX trading, you can deposit less money than non-leveraged FX trading.
At Rakuten Securities HK, leverage of 20:1 allows you to trade with US$1,000 in the market by setting aside only US$50 as a security deposit.

Try our demo for free!

Newbies? Practice forex trading at no cost!

∞ The buying or selling price at MT4 trading platform is quoted by us and calculated with reference to the prevailing market exchange rate (if applicable) and our profit margins. The prevailing market price of currency can be very volatile due to a variety of unpredictable factors. Prices float freely in accordance with supply and demand within relevant markets and respond quickly to political and economic applications.

¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.

^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.

* Without proper risk management, this high degree of leverage can lead to large losses as well as gains.

ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).

The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.

Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.

(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

為何選擇樂天證券香港?

兩款強大的外匯交易平台
超窄買賣差價
豐富資源及支援
受監管且資金安全
實力雄厚的母公司

1. 兩款強大的外匯交易平台

樂天 FX
日本的樂天FX交易平台易於使用,配備全面而強大的功能,其AS Streaming交易功能能讓您的外匯交易迅速執行。以強大的桌面、流動及網絡版本,抓緊每個投資機會。
  • iSPEED FX 流動版平台
  • MARKET SPEED FX 桌面版平
  • Rakuten FX 網絡版平台
MT4 (Meta Trader 4)
MT4為全球廣泛使用的熱門交易平台,提供先進的技術分析圖表及指標。您可自訂MT4平台以配合個人交易風格及投資策略。
  • MetaTrader 4 流動應用程式
  • MetaTrader 4 桌面版平台

2. 超窄買賣差價

樂天 FX
低交易成本,$0交易費
樂天FX賬戶大部分貨幣對,於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價低至0.9點子¤及零交易費。
USD/JPY 0.9 點子
EUR/USD 0.9 點子
AUD/USD 0.9 點子
GBP/USD 1.3 點子
MT4 (Meta Trader 4)
主要貨幣對的超吸引買賣差價
我們的MT4交易平台分為3個客戶級別,為25種貨幣對提供相對較窄的差價。有關其他貨幣對的買賣差價,請即查看真實交易賬戶 !
*以上差價為於2022年2月所得的最低浮動差價。

3. 豐富資源及支援

我們的外匯專家定期都會舉辦免費講座,分析外匯市場走勢。逢星期一,我們都分享市場最新消息,讓您抓緊每個投資機會。

我們的辦事處位於中環商業區,交通便利,環境寬敞舒適。我們的外匯策略師隨時準備就緒,為有意開拓外匯交易領域的投資者解答相關疑問。立即約見我們的策略師。

4. 受監管且資金安全

樂天證券香港受香港證監會規管,這樣可以確保我們的客戶及其交易賬戶得到香港法規的保護。

另外我們的樂天FX平台及MT4平台亦實施了雙重認證,安全又易用。

5. 母公司實力雄厚

樂天證券香港有限公司(樂天證券香港)為全球四大外匯經紀商^之一的樂天證券株式會社(樂天證券)旗下的附屬公司,亦是香港網上槓桿式*外匯交易先驅。
為何選擇外匯交易?

24小時無間斷交易

外匯交易可24小時進行, 不用擔心開市收市時間。

可買入或賣出

外匯投資可買亦可賣。如果您預測市場將向下行,您可賣出倉位。相反,如果您預測市場將向上行,您可買入倉位。

初始存款金額較少*

相比起非槓桿式外匯交易, 槓桿式外匯交易可存入較少資金。
透過樂天證券香港交易外匯, 20:1的槓桿讓您只需存放50美元作為保證金就可在市場中以 1,000美元 進行交易。

開立免費模擬賬戶!

外匯投資新手?快來$0成本練習外匯買賣!

∞ MT4外匯交易的外匯買入價或賣出價由本公司報價,並參照外匯的現行市價計算(並須受現行匯率(如適用)及我們的利潤比率所規限)。外匯的現行市價會因眾多無法預測的因素而有大幅波動。影響深遠的政治轉變或會導致憲政及社會緊張局勢,在若干情況下或會造成局勢不穩及意見分歧。政治或經濟不穩可能影響投資者對外匯的信心,從而對外匯的價格或價值造成負面影響。

¤樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。但本公司對以上所述並無保證,且其不適用於極端市場情況,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波動性、突發新聞或公眾假期。在極端市場情況下,買賣差價可能會大於正常情況下之差價。最準確差價以交易平台所示為準。

^樂天證券在2020年第三季度獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第四大零售外匯經紀商。

*如果沒有適當的風險管理,高槓桿率可能導致巨大的損失和收益。

ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」

為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天集團股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號