Important Notice - Trading and Customer Service Hours during Luna New Year Holiday
Rakuten Securities Hong Kong
Christmas Opening Hours

Dear Client,


Rakuten Securities HK wishes you prosperity & wealth in Year of the Dog!

Please note our customer service and trading hours (HKT) during the Lunar New Year holiday, you are advised to manage your open positions and usable margin in advance, deposit additional fund if necessary.

Date Rakuten FX Account Trading Hours Trading Station§ Account Trading Hours Customer Service Hours Phone Dealing Hours
(Trading Station Only)
February 15 (Thu) Normal Normal Normal Normal
February 16 (Fri) Normal Normal Closed Closed
February 17 (Sat) Normal Normal Closed Closed
February 18 (Sun) Closed Closed Closed Closed
February 19 (Mon) Normal Normal Closed Normal
 
indent
 
Rakuten Securities HK is dedicated to offering clients excellence in service through first-class execution, excellent support and a commitment to the highest regulatory standards. Our customer support is available Monday to Friday 08:00–23:59 (Hong Kong time). If you have any questions, please contact Rakuten Securities HK via phone at (852) 2119-0116, or via WhatsApp (852) 6547-2442, or via email at [email protected].
 
Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited
Unit 501, 5/F, Nexxus Building
41 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
 
Tel: (852) 2119-0116  |  WhatsApp: (852) 6547-2442
FAX:(852) 2119-0117  |  International toll free
 
facebookYouTubeInstagram Phone Us

www.sec.rakuten.com.hk

 
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited ("Rakuten Securities HK" SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).

The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as "stop-loss" or "stop-limit" orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK's website prior to taking further action.

Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.

(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

重要通知:農曆新年假期期間之交易及客戶服務時間
Rakuten Securities Hong Kong
Christmas Opening Hours

親愛的客戶:


樂天證券香港恭祝您狗年財運亨通!萬事勝意!

請留意我們於農曆新年假期期間的交易及客戶服務時間(香港時間),並請謹記管理您的開倉部位及可用保證金。如有需要,您可存入額外資金。

日期 樂天FX賬戶交易時間 TS§ 賬戶交易時間 客戶服務時間 電話交易時間
(只限TS交易平台)
2月15日 (四) 正常 正常 正常 正常
2月16日 (五) 正常 正常 休息 休息
2月17日 (六) 正常 正常 休息 休息
2月18日 (日) 休市 休市 休息 休息
2月19日 (一) 正常 正常 休息 正常
 
 
樂天證券香港竭力給予您頂級的交易操作、優異的客戶服務,並承諾實行最高的監管標準 。如有任何查詢或建議,歡迎於(香港時間) 星期一至五上午08:00–晚上11:59致電我們的客戶服務熱線:(852) 2119-0116WhatsApp (852) 6547-2442,您也可以電郵至 [email protected]
 
樂天證券香港有限公司
香港中環干諾道中41號盈置大廈5樓501室
 
電話: (852) 2119-0116  |  WhatsApp: (852) 6547-2442
傳真:(852) 2119-0117  |  國際免費長途電話
 
facebookYouTubeInstagram Phone Us

www.sec.rakuten.com.hk


 
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的 「條款及細則」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號