fbpx
[Important Notice] MetaTrader 4 (MT4) is not available for download in the Apple App Store temporarily according to MT4 apps vendor MetaQuotes.If you need any support, please contact us.

Which account tier do you belong to?

Our MT4 platform provides 3 account tiers. You can enjoy tight spread as low as 0.3 pips for 25 currency pairs!

*The above pricing is displayed as minimum floating spreads in February 2022.

For spreads for more currency pairs, please check on our live account.

New client:

Based on the amount of initial deposit, your account tier will be determined.

Existing client:

Based on the monthly trading volume or daily average account balance2, you will have a chance to upgrade in the next calendar month and enjoy a relatively tighter spread for at least 3 months!

For example,

1. MT4 Account Tiers apply to all MT4 trading accounts (“Eligible Account”).
2. Eligible Account must be in accordance with below criteria:
ⅰ To determine the account tier for new client:
Standard Premium VIP
Amount of Initial Deposit < HKD 250,000
or
< USD 30,000
≥ HKD 250,000
or
≥ USD 30,000
≥ HKD 500,000
or
≥ USD 60,000
New Premium or VIP client can enjoy the tier for three (3) calendar months starting from the account creation month.
ⅱ To upgrade to the next account tier
Standard upgraded to Premium Standard/Premium upgraded to VIP
Total trading volume of current month ≥ 10,000K ≥ 100,000K
OR
Daily average account balance of current month ≥ HKD 500,000
or
≥ USD 60,000
≥ HKD 1,000,000
or
≥ USD 120,000
3. If there is no deposit when opening Eligible Account, "Standard" Tier will be assigned.
4. The trading volume refers to total trading volume for the month. And total trading volume will be counted from the first trading date (Market open) of that month to the last trading date (Market close) in the same month.
5. The daily average account balance refers to the daily average account balance in a calendar month, which is the balance at the end of each trading day (MT4 time) in a month divided by the number of trading days in the same month. For clients’ accounts which are not created from the first day of a month, only trading days on and after the account creation day will be counted.
6. Eligible Account which reaches the required trading volume or daily average account balance as stated in clause 2-ii, the upgrade of the account tier will be adjusted in the next calendar month accordingly.
7. Eligible Account which cannot reach both the required trading volume and daily average account balance as stated in clause 2-ii in the evaluation period (“Evaluation period”), which is three (3) calendar months upon account opened or last upgrade, the account tier will be resumed to Standard or Premium in the next calendar month accordingly.
8. Adjustment of tier will be completed within six (6) working days of the next month. Client will be notified of the changes through email.
9. The Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
10. The Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.
11. In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.
# The total accumulated number of accounts opened with Rakuten Securities was 8 million, as of 20 June 2022. Please click here for details.
^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

LIVE ACCOUNT TRY DEMO FOR FREE

fbpx
[重要通知] 根据 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 应用程式供应商 MetaQuotes 的资讯,此刻用户暂不能於 Apple App Store 下载 MT4,已下载 iOS MT4的用户则不受影响。如有任何查询,请联络我们。

您属於哪一个账户级别?

我们的MT4平台分为3个账户级别。您可买卖25种货币对并享受低至0.3点子的买卖差价!

*以上差价为於2022年2月所得的最低浮动差价。

有关其他货币对的买卖差价,请即查看真实交易账户

全新客户:

客户最初的所属级别是根据初始存款的金额而定。

现有客户:

根据每月的交易量或每日平均账户馀额2,您有机会於下一个月提升账户级别,尊享至少3个月相对更窄的买卖差价。

例子:

1. MT4账户级别适用於所有MT4有效账户(「合资格账户」)。
2. 合资格账户须符合以下条件:
i. 用以决定新客户於开立MT4账户时的账户级别:
基本 尊尚 VIP
初始存款金额 < HKD 250,000

< USD 30,000
≥ HKD 250,000

≥ USD 30,000
≥ HKD 500,000

≥ USD 60,000
全新的尊尚或VIP客户可由开户月份起计的三个公历月份内享受该级别的专属点差。
ⅱ. 用以决定於下个月升级至下一个账户级别:
基本升级至尊尚 基本或尊尚升级至VIP
当月的总交易量 ≥ 10,000K ≥ 100,000K
当月的每日平均账户馀额 ≥ HKD 500,000

≥ USD 60,000
≥ HKD 1,000,000

≥ USD 120,000
3. 如开立合资格账户时没有存入任何资金的话,将被预设为「基本」级别。
4. 交易量是指该月份的总交易量,并由每个月的第一个交易日(开市)起开始计算,至该月的最後交易日(收市)。总交易量将分别於每月计算。
5. 每日平均账户馀额是指一个公历月内的每日平均账户馀额,是以一个月内的每个交易日完结时的结馀(MT4交易时间)除以该月的总交易日数所计算的。如果客户不是於月内的第一个交易日开立账户,将由开户後的第一个交易日起开始计算。
6. 如果合资格账户达成条件2-ii所注明的指定交易量或每日平均账户馀额条件,该账户将於下个公历月份获升级。
7. 如果合资格账户未能於审核期间(「审核期」)达成条件2-ii所注明的指定交易量及每日平均账户馀额条件,该账户将於审核期完结的下个公历月被变回基本或尊尚级别。审核期是指开立账户之日或上一个升级日起计的三个公历月。
8. 账户级别的调整将会於下个月的首6个工作天内进行。作出账户级别调整後,我们会经电邮通知客户相关资讯。
9. 本条款及条件受香港特别行政区法律所管辖,并按照香港特别行政区法律诠释。
10. 本条款及条件受现行监管规定约束。
11. 本条款及条件之中英文文本如有歧异,概以英文本为准。
# 截至2022年6月20日,乐天证券的开户总数为800万。请按此了解更多。
^ 乐天证券在2020年第三季度获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第四大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户於每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。但本公司对以上所述并无保证,且其不适用於极端市场情况,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波动性、突发新闻或公眾假期。在极端市场情况下,买卖差价可能会大於正常情况下之差价。最准确差价以交易平台所示为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设於1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」

为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限於:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社於1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天集团股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓桿可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限於阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而產生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用於投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的產品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被詮释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对於资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请於採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。

互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或於登入账户后将阁下的密码储存於任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。

(*)公司註册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号

开立账户 免费模拟账户