fbpx

FAQ

MT4 is available in both Windows & MacOS (Desktop & Mobile Versions). For Desktop Version you can download from our website, for Mobile Version please download from App Store (for iOS users) or Google Store (for Android users).

Once your account is approved, you will receive an e-mail confirmation with your MT4 application login credentials. To log in, go to “File” > “Login to Trade Account”. Enter your user ID and password and click the drop-down list to choose “RakutenSecuritiesHK-Live”.

Please check out the video here (Only Chinese version is available) or refer to below GIF image:

In the “Market Watch” section, double click on your desired currency pair for the order window to appear. Enter the Volume (lot size) and click either “Sell” or “Buy” for an instant order. For a “Pending Order”, enter the type of order and the desired price. “Stop Loss” and “Take Profit” values may be entered if desired. Finally, click “Place” to submit your order.

In the “Trade” section, locate the open order, right click on it and select “Modify or Delete Order”. Once the order window appears, enter values for the “Take Profit” and “Stop-Loss” and click “Modify”. Please note that greyed out fields cannot be changed.

“No connection” – Please check your firewall/anti-virus setting and add MT4 platform as an exemption or turn off anti-virus/firewall. Also, please ensure you are connected to the internet.

“Invalid Account” – Please refer to the e-mail with your MT4 application login credentials and make sure you entered the correct account number and password. In addition, please ensure you have chosen the correct server name: RakutenSecuritiesHK-Live.

Left click on the currency pair you require in the market watch and drag it into one of the blank charts. Alternatively, right click any currency pair and select “Chart Window”.

The chart time can’t be changed on MT4. It is set to GMT + 2 or GMT + 3 (GMT+3 during Daylight Saving Time.)

Locate the “Terminal” section in MT4 then click on the “Account History” tab. Right click on any field and choose the time period for the report. Right click again and choose “Save as Report” or “Save as Detailed Report” to save the file to your desired location. The report will then appear in your default browser.

After MT4 Mobile (IOS/Android) installation, enter your login name and password and make sure you are connected to the server “RakutenSecuritiesHK-Live”.

The Rakuten Securities HK MT4 Mobile Platform has access to all the functionalities of the desktop application. As such, you can manage your Forex trades easily from your mobile device.

^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

LIVE ACCOUNT TRY DEMO FOR FREE

fbpx

常见问题

您可以在我们的网站下载MT4平台。我们提供桌面版/流动版,Android和iOS系统的MT4平台下载。

账户审核通过后,您将会收到一封确认邮件,这封邮件包括了您的登录相关资料。在「文件>登录您的交易账户」 中,输入您的账号和密码,并在服务器下拉菜单中选择 「RakutenSecuritiesHK-Live」。

按此收看短片或观看以下动态图:

在「市场报价」板块,双击您的目标货币对打开下单窗口。输入交易量(手数),点击「卖出」或「买入」进行即时交易。对于「挂单」,输入订单类型和意向价格。如果有需要,可以设定「止损」和「止盈」的价格。然后点击「下单」提交您的订单。

在「交易」板块,找到未平仓订单,右键单击它,选择「修改或删除订单」,将出现订单窗口。输入「止盈」和「止损」的价格,然后点击「修改」。请注意,变灰的字段无法被更改。

「无连接」-请检查您的防火墙或防病毒设置,在设置中允许MT4平台运行或关闭防病毒设置和防火墙。同时,请确保您已连接到互联网。

 

「无效账户」-请检查含有您的MT4登录资料的电子邮件,以确保您输入了正确的账号和密码。同时请确认服务器名称:RakutenSecuritiesHK-Live。

在「市场报价」下方左键点击您需要的货币对,并将其拖入其中一张空白图表内。或者右键点击任何货币对并选择「图表窗口」。

您不可更改MT4上的图表时间,该时间已被设置为GMT+2或GMT+3(夏令时间为GMT+3)。

在MT4中的「终端」板块,点击「账户历史」选项。右键点击任何区域并选择报表的时间段。然后再次右键单击并选择「另存为报告」或「另存为详细报告」。最后命名该文件并保存到您想要的位置。该报告将出现在您的默认浏览器中。

您可以下载流动版(IOS/Android)的MT4 ,安装后打开软件,查找服务器「RakutenSecuritiesHK-Live」,并输入您的登录讯息,即可开始交易。乐天证券香港的手机MT4平台包含了电脑版的所有功能,并让您能够随时随地进行交易。

^ 乐天证券在2020年第三季度获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第四大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户於每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。但本公司对以上所述并无保证,且其不适用於极端市场情况,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波动性、突发新闻或公眾假期。在极端市场情况下,买卖差价可能会大於正常情况下之差价。最准确差价以交易平台所示为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设於1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」

为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限於:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社於1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天集团股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓桿可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限於阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而產生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用於投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的產品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被詮释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对於资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请於採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。

互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或於登入账户后将阁下的密码储存於任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。

(*)公司註册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号

开立账户 免费模拟账户