fbpx
[Important Notice] MetaTrader 4 (MT4) is not available for download in the Apple App Store temporarily according to MT4 apps vendor MetaQuotes.If you need any support, please contact us.

Trade and earn up to 3X rewards per month! Coming soon in March, stay tuned!

“R Smart Rewards” for Rakuten FX
Coming soon in March, stay tuned!
Discover your chance everywhere and anywhere. Trade and earn up to 3X rewards per month!
Single? Double? Triple?
Reward just the way you want!
Example 1
Client A: Total trading volume in Mar (current month) = 180M
Example 2
Client B: Total trading volume in Mar (current month) = 180M
*T&C apply.
Bonus for large forex traders!
Get an exclusive Lukfook Jewellery gold gift (worth approximately HK$3,500) if you trade at least 200M or above in each month for 3 consecutive months!
*Gift photo is for reference only.
New client? You might want to join our welcome offer first!

Register for the “R Smart Reward” now!

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me by phone, mobile messenger or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

By registering the above Form, I/we acknowledge that I/we have read and understood Rakuten Securities HK’s Personal Information Collection Statement provided below. I/We further give consent to Rakuten Securities HK to use my/our personal data for the purposes (including direct marketing) described in the Personal Information Collection Statement. I/We agree to notify Rakuten Securities HK promptly if I/we object to Rakuten Securities HK using my/our personal data in relation to such purposes. Visit Rakuten Securities HK Personal Information Collection Statement webpage.

Remarks: Clients who registered for Rakuten FX Membership Programme need not re-register. The eligible account of Rakuten FX Membership Programme will be automatically become an eligible account of Rakuten FX Trader Rewards Programme.

1. The Programme starts on 1 March 2023 at 06:00 a.m. (Hong Kong Time) and will continue until the Programme is terminated in accordance with Clause 18 (“the “Programme Period”).

2. The Programme applies to all Rakuten FX Live accounts of Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK”).

3. Clients shall register the Programme through designated registration page. Clients who registered for Rakuten FX Membership Programme need not re-register, the eligible account of Rakuten FX Membership Programme will be automatically become an eligible account of The Programme. Each client can only register one account to participate in this Programme, but there is no limit on the number of registrations. The latest registration of the account registered (“Eligible Account”) in the latest completed calendar month shall prevail, and the trading volume of the Eligible Account will be computed.

4. Clients can join The Programme from the third calendar month of the account opening, and those account opened on or before 1 January 2023 can join the programme immediately.

5. Eligible Account must be in accordance with the below criteria for qualifying the Reward multiplier based on the monthly trading volume in the three (3) complete months before the latest complete calendar month (whichever is lower).

Monthly trading volume Reward multiplier
0 - 9,999,000 1X Rewards
10,000,000 (10M) or above 2X Rewards
50,000,000 (50M) or above 3X Rewards


6. The total opened and closed positions (“total trading volume”) will be computed from the first trading date (Market open) to the last trading date (Market close) in the same calendar month based on the computation with the transaction records held in Rakuten Securities HK.

7. Eligible Account must be in accordance with total trading volume for entitling the reward amount on every trading volume of 10,000,000 (10M) in the latest complete calendar month, and the maximum reward amount applies.

Reward multiplier Rewards for every trading volume of 10M Maximum reward amount
1X HK$100 HK$2,000
2X HK$200 HK$4,000
3X HK$300 HK$6,000


8. Eligible Account which reaches the trading volume of 200,000,000 (200M) or above in each month for three (3) consecutive month period can receive one piece of Luk Fook Jewellery Gold gift (worth approximately HK$3,500). Each account can only receive the gold gift once under this programme.

9. Each Client is only entitled to have one (1) eligible account in The Programme at all time. Clients who want to change their eligible account for The Programme may resubmit their registration through the designated registration page. Please note that all trading records of the new registered account under this clause before the registration date will not be used for the calculation of reward multiplier and reward amount.

10. The adjustment of the reward multiplier will be based on the total trading volume of the Eligible Account computed from the three (3) months before the latest complete calendar month and the total trading volume for entitling reward amount will be based on the latest complete calendar month.

11. For USD denominated currency account, HKD cash reward amount will be converted to USD at the rate of 7.85.

12. If the Eligible Account is closed before receiving any rewards and gifts, it is deemed as forfeited.

13. Client who is entitled to collect the Luk Fook Jewellery Gold gift (worth approximately HK$3,500) will be notified by email regarding the redemption details. Client shall collect the gold gift in person at the Rakuten Securities HK office on or before the specified date stated on the redemption email. Eligible Client shall collect the reward in person at the Rakuten Securities HK office. If the Eligible account is closed before receiving the reward or there is late collection, the rewards are deemed as forfeited.

14. The reward amount or gift is not transferable to any third parties and may not be redeemed for cash or products under any circumstances and the gift photo is for reference only.

15. This Program and the relevant offers are subject to the Terms and Conditions of relevant products or services, Luk Fook Jewellery has no responsibility for this Programme and the relevant offers.

16. Rakuten Securities Hong Kong accepts no liability for the quality of the products provided by the supplier(s).

17. Rakuten Securities HK has no responsibility for incomplete, lost, late and damaged forms or unavailable network connections, or delayed electronic transmission which may limit an Eligible Account’s ability to participate in “The Programme”.

18. Rakuten Securities HK reserves the right to suspend, vary or discontinue the above offer and amend the terms and conditions thereof at any time without prior notice. In case of any dispute, the decision of Rakuten Securities HK shall be final and conclusive. In such event, Rakuten Securities HK will make reasonable efforts to notify by email.

19. The Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

20. The Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.

21. In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.

Disclaimer: This event is organized by Rakuten Securities HK. This event is neither a recommendation, an offer, nor a solicitation for any investment product or service or the basis for investment decisions, nor should it be interpreted as profession advice. Investment involves risk. For anyone who browses this event or before making any investment decisions, you should fully understand its key features and risks, and carefully consider whether it is appropriate for you in view of your personal circumstances including financial position, investment experience and objective. Appropriate professional advice should be sought when necessary.
# The total accumulated number of accounts opened with Rakuten Securities was 8 million, as of 20 June 2022. Please click here for details.
^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

LIVE ACCOUNT TRY DEMO FOR FREE

fbpx
[重要通知] 根据 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 应用程式供应商 MetaQuotes 的资讯,此刻用户暂不能於 Apple App Store 下载 MT4,已下载 iOS MT4的用户则不受影响。如有任何查询,请联络我们。

立即交易,每月赚取高达3X奖赏! 3月正式登场,敬请期待!

乐天FX「R Smart 奖赏计划」
3月正式登场,敬请期待!
机会处处,发掘奖赏好Easy。立即交易,每月赚取高达3X奖赏!
1X? 2X? 3X? 奖赏几多由您话事!

参考例子1:

客户A: 3月份(当月) 的总交易量达180M

参考例子2:

客户B: 3月份(当月) 的总交易量达180M

*优惠须受有关条款及条件约束。
大额交易客户?即享额外惊喜!
连续3个月期间每月交易量达至少200M或以上,即可获赠六福珠宝独家黄金礼品* (价值约HK$3,500) !
*优惠须受有关条款及条件约束。礼品图片只供参考。
新客户?率先体验乐天迎新推广!

填妥以下表格,立即成为「R Smart 奖赏计划」会员!

*必须填写

本人确认乐天证券香港可通过电话、流动信息或电邮联络我,借以提供乐天证券香港的产品、服务、推广优惠和交易教育的资讯,并协助本人使用外汇网上交易平台。

通过登记以上的乐天证券香港表格,本人/吾等确认,本人/吾等已阅读及明白以下提供的乐天证券香港个人资料收集声明。本人/吾等进一步同意乐天证券香港使用本人的个人资料作个人资料收集声明所述的用途(包括直接市场推广)。本人/吾等同意,若本人/吾等反对乐天证券香港就该等用途使用本人的个人资料,将会迅速通知乐天证券香港。浏览乐天证券香港个人资料收集声明网页。

注: 曾成功登记乐天FX会员计划之合资格账户,将自动成为乐天FX会员奖赏计划「R Smart 奖赏计划」的合资格账户而毋须再次登记。

1. 本计划由2023 年 3月 1日上午06:00(香港时间)起生效及持续有效,直至本计划根据第18款终止为止(「计划期」)。

2. 本计划适用於乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」)之所有乐天 FX的有效真实交易账户。

3. 客户须经指定网站成功登记参加本计划。曾成功登记乐天FX会员计划之合资格账户,将自动成为本计划合资格账户而毋须再次登记。客户只可登记一个账户参加本计划,登记次数不限。乐天证券香港将会以最近一个完整历月的最後一次登记的账户(「合资格账户」)为准,而交易量将会按该账户的交易量计算。

4. 客户可由开立账户日之第三个历月起参与本计划,於2023年1月1日或以前开立账户之客户则可立即参与本计划。

5. 合资格账户必须按照以下条件计算奖赏倍数,奖赏倍数将根据最近一个完整历月之前的三 (3) 个完整历月的交易量计算(以较低者为准)。

每月总交易量 奖赏倍数
0 - 9,999,000 1X 奖赏
10,000,000 (10M) 或以上 2X 奖赏
50,000,000 (50M) 或以上 3X奖赏


6. 总开仓量及平仓量 (「总交易量」)以每历月的首个交易日(「开市日」)至最後一个交易日(「收市日」)期间以乐天证券香港的交易纪录计算为准。

7. 合资格账户可按照以下列表计算最近一个完整历月每达10,000,000 (10M) 交易量所得的奖赏金额。每项奖赏倍数均设有最高奖赏金额。

奖赏倍数 每达10M交易量所得的奖赏金额 最高奖赏金额
1X HK$100 HK$2,000
2X HK$200 HK$4,000
3X HK$300 HK$6,000


8. 合资格账户必须在连续三 (3) 个月期间的每月总交易量达到200,000,000 (200M) 或以上,则可额外获赠六福珠宝黄金礼品乙件 (价值约HK$3,500)。每个合资格账户只可在本计划中获赠黄金礼品乙次。

9. 每位客户任何时间在本计划内只可拥有一 (1) 个合资格账户。如客户希望更改本计划的合资格账户,可透过指定网站重新登记。请注意,此条款下的新登记账户於登记日之前的交易记录将不用作计算奖赏倍数及奖赏金额。

10. 奖赏倍数将根据合资格账户最近一个完整历月之前的三 (3) 个完整历月的总交易量调整,而所得的奖赏金额将按照最近一个完整历月的总交易量计算。

11. 若账户是以美元作为结算货币,所有港元奖赏金额将会以 7.85 港元兑 1 美元存入账户。

12. 如合资格账户於获得任何奖赏前关闭账户,其奖赏将被视作放弃论。

13. 乐天证券香港将会透过电邮向合资格客户发出换领六福珠宝黄金礼品(价值约HK$3,500)之通知。合资格客户须按照换领电邮上所注明的日期或之前亲临乐天证券香港办事处领取黄金礼品。合资格客户必须亲临乐天证券香港办事处领取礼遇。如客户於此前关闭账户或逾期领奖,则将被视作放弃奖赏论。

14. 本计划之奖赏金额及礼品均不得转让於任何第三方或兑换现金或产品,礼品图片只供参考。

15. 本计划及相关优惠受有关产品或服务条款及条件约束,一切责任与六福珠宝无关。

16. 乐天证券香港对供应商所提供的产品产量不承担任何责任。

17. 乐天证券香港恕不承担任何不完整丶丢失丶延误丶损坏丶任何电讯网络的通讯丶技术问题或其它原因,致使合资格客户未能参与本计划。

18. 18. 乐天证券香港保留随时暂停丶更改或终止上述优惠及修改条款及细则的权利,恕不另行通知。如有任何争议,乐天证券香港保留最终决定权。在此情况下,乐天证券香港将尽合理努力通过电子邮件通知。

19. 本条款及条件受香港特别行政区法律所管辖,并按照香港特别行政区法律诠释。

20. 本条款及条件受现行法律法规约束。

21. 本条款及条件之中英文文本如有歧异,概以英文本为准。

免责声明: 此活动由乐天证券香港举办。本活动并非及不应被视为邀约丶招揽丶邀请丶建议买卖任何投资产品或投资决策之依据,亦不应被诠释为专业意见。投资涉及风险。浏览本活动的人士或在作出任何投资决策前,应完全了解其特点及风险,仔细考虑有关产品或服务是否适合本身的情况包括财务状况及需要丶投资目标及经验。必要时应寻求适当的专业意见。
# 截至2022年6月20日,乐天证券的开户总数为800万。请按此了解更多。
^ 乐天证券在2020年第三季度获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第四大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户於每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。但本公司对以上所述并无保证,且其不适用於极端市场情况,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波动性、突发新闻或公眾假期。在极端市场情况下,买卖差价可能会大於正常情况下之差价。最准确差价以交易平台所示为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设於1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」

为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限於:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社於1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天集团股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓桿可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限於阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而產生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用於投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的產品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被詮释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对於资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请於採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。

互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或於登入账户后将阁下的密码储存於任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。

(*)公司註册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号

开立账户 免费模拟账户