Notice message :US Winter Time begins on 4th Nov (Sun). Traders should note the trading hours of Rakuten FX and Trading Station platforms.
 Trade FX with Rakuten Securities Hong Kong | Enjoy Welcome Gift up to HK$700

Trade FX with Rakuten Securities Hong Kong
Enjoy Welcome Gift up to HK$700

Welcome Offer |
Open a Rakuten FX Account to enjoy up to HK$700 worth of welcome offers, including:

  HK$500 Prepaid Card
  HK$200 Supermarket Coupon

From now until 31 December 2018, you can enjoy HK$500 Spending Limit Prepaid Card upon successful account opening of Rakuten FX and fulfillment of at least 5,000 round-turn notional trading volume in one shot.

Get an EXTRA HK$200 supermarket coupon if you currently hold a FX margin trading account with other financial institutions+or an existing Trading Station account.

 

Welcome Offer

HK$500 Prepaid CardHK$500 Prepaid CardComplete a single trade with at least 5,000 Round-turn Notional Trading Volume during the promotion period

  plus

Extra Gift

HK$200 Supermarket CouponHK$200 Supermarket CouponProvide FX margin trading account proof+
or existing Trading Station client

  equals

Total up to

 Up to: HK$700

+ Eligible client that holds a FX margin trading account from other financial institutions can get an extra HK$200 supermarket coupon. Any FX trading statement within the last six months must be presented at the time of account opening.

Please fill in the form below, our representative will contact you shortly for account opening details.

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me via phone or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

By registering the above Form, I/we acknowledge that I/we have read and understood Rakuten Securities HK’s Personal Information Collection Statement provided below. I/We further give consent to Rakuten Securities HK to use my/our personal data for the purposes (including direct marketing) described in the Personal Information Collection Statement. I/We agree to notify Rakuten Securities HK promptly if I/we object to Rakuten Securities HK using my/our personal data in relation to such purposes. Visit Rakuten Securities HK Personal Information Collection Statement webpage.

ALL-ROUNDED INVESTMENT SUPPORT

Application Hotline: (852) 2119 0116

1. The promotion period is from Hong Kong Time 10th Sep 2018 (6:00 a.m.) to 1st Jan 2019 (5:55 a.m.) (“Promotion Period”)
2. This Campaign is applicable to clients who successfully opened a Rakuten FX account and must not currently hold or cancelled Rakuten FX account within the past six (6) months prior to the registration date of this Campaign (“Eligible Client”).
3. Eligible Client shall be entitled to receive a HKD200 worth of supermarket coupon (“Coupon”) by providing a FX margin trading statement, issued by other financial institution within the last six months, at the time of account opening.
4. Eligible Client must complete a trade of at least 5,000 round-turn notional trading volume to receive the HKD500 worth Prepaid Card (“Prepaid Card”).
5. Round-turn trade refers to the same currency pair.
6. Eligible Client shall register this Campaign through designated Campaign page (https://www.sec.rakuten.com.hk/en/2018-nao-fcb) or email to info@sec.rakuten.com.hk with the Campaign code “NAO2018”, during the Promotion Period.
7. Eligible Client must have a live trading account during the Promotion Period. If the eligible account is closed before receiving the Coupon and Prepaid Card, they are deemed as forfeited.
8. Eligible Client is entitled to receive the Coupon and Prepaid Card once only during the Promotion Period.
9. Eligible Client shall collect the Coupon and Prepaid Card at the Rakuten Securities HK (“RSHK”) office in person by 15th February 2019.
10. The Coupon and Prepaid Card is not transferable to any third party and cannot be converted into cash under any circumstances.
11. RSHK accepts no liability for the quality of or any other matters relating to the products and services provided by the supplier(s).
12. RSHK has no responsibility for incomplete, lost, late and damaged forms or unavailable network connections, or delayed electronic transmission which may limit an Eligible Client’s ability to participate in this Campaign.
13. RSHK reserves the right to vary or terminate the Campaign at any time and to amend the terms and conditions of the offers from time to time without prior notice.
14. In the event of dispute arising out of this Campaign, the decision of RSHK shall be final and binding on all parties concerned.
15. This Campaign and the relevant offers are subject to the Terms and Conditions of relevant products or services.
16. The Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
17. The Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.
18. In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.



^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s third largest retail forex broker by volume in March 2017 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告信息 :美国冬令时间将会由11月4日(星期日)开始实施。客户应注意乐天FXTS交易平台的交易时间。
 「加盟」乐天证券香港 即赏迎新礼遇高达HK$700

「加盟」乐天证券香港 迎新礼遇高达HK$700

迎新礼遇 | 成功开户可享价值高达HK$700迎新礼遇,包括:

  HK$500 签账式预付卡当现金使
  HK$200 超市礼券

由即日起至2018年12月31日,成功开立乐天FX账户并完成最少一笔5,000来回交易量的交易即可获赠HK$500签账式预付卡。
除此之外,如您持有其他金融机构的杠杆式外汇交易账户+或持有Trading Station 交易平台账户,可享额外HK$200超市礼券。

 

迎新礼品

HK$500 签账式预付卡HK$500 签账式预付卡完成开户并于推广期内完成最少一笔5,000来回交易量的交易

  plus

额外尊享

HK$200 超市礼券HK$200 超市礼券提供槓杆式外汇交易账户证明+
或持有Trading Station交易平台账户

  equals

合共高达

 总值高达: HK$700

+ 转用乐天FX账户的合资格客户额外尊享价值港币200元的超市礼券。唯该合资格客户必须于开户时提供最近6个月内发出的相关外汇交易结单以作证明。

请即填妥以下表格,让我们的客户代表向您讲解开户详情

*必须填写

本人确认乐天证券香港可通过电话或电邮联络我,藉以提供乐天证券香港的产品、服务、推广优惠和交易教育的资讯,并协助本人使用外汇网上交易平台。

通过登记以上的乐天证券香港表格,本人/吾等确认,本人/吾等已阅读及明白以下提供的乐天证券香港个人资料收集声明。本人/吾等进一步同意乐天证券香港使用本人的个人资料作个人资料收集声明所述的用途(包括直接市场推广)。本人/吾等同意,若本人/吾等反对乐天证券香港就该等用途使用本人的个人资料,将会迅速通知乐天证券香港。浏览乐天证券香港个人资料收集声明网页。

 

1. 本推广生效日期为2018年9月10日上午 6:00 至2019年1月1日上午 5:55 止(香港时间)(「推广期」)。
2. 本推广适用于推广期内成功开立乐天FX账户并于开户当日前六(6)个月内未曾持有或取消任何乐天FX账户之客户(「合资格客户」)。
3. 合资格客户于开户时同时提供最近六(6)个月内由其他金融机构所发出的杠杆式外汇交易结单或于推广期前持有Trading Station的客户则可享港币200元超级市场礼券(「 购物礼券」)。
4. 合资格客户于推广期内完成最少一笔5,000来回交易量的交易可享价值港币500元之签账式预付卡(「签账卡」)。
5. 来回交易量须为同一种货币对。
6. 合资格客户须于推广期内登入指定连结(https://www.sec.rakuten.com.hk/2018-nao-fcb)并成功登记或以电邮方式将推广编码「NAO2018」发送至info@sec .rakuten.com.hk。
7. 合资格客户须于推广期内持有活跃交易账户,如客户于此前关闭账户,则将被视作放弃论。
8. 每位客户只可获取迎新礼遇乙次。
9. 合资格客户须于2019年2月15日或以前亲临乐天证券香港办事处领取礼品。
10. 本推广之超市礼券及签账卡均不可兑换现金,亦不得转让。
11. 乐天证券香港对供应商所提供的产品及服务质素或任何其他事宜一概不承担任何责任。
12. 乐天证券香港恕不承担任何不完整、丢失、延误、损坏、任何电讯网络的通讯、技术问题或其它原因,致使合资格客户未能参与本推广。
13. 乐天证券香港保留权利随时暂停、修改或终止本推广优惠及修订有关条款和条件,而毋须事先作出通知。
14. 乐天证券香港对本推广及有关优惠之所有事宜均有最终决定权,并对所有人士具约束力。
15. 本推广及有关优惠须受有关产品或服务之条款及条件约束。
16. 本条款及条件受香港特别行政区法律所管辖,并按照香港特别行政区法律诠释。
17. 本条款及条件受现行监管规定约束。
18. 本条款及条件之中英文文本如有歧异,概以英文本为准。



^ 乐天证券在2017年3月获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第三大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户于每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。以上及网站内的买卖差价只供参考,尤其在特低流通量、突发新闻或公众假期的情况下,差价可因市场波动性变化而改变,并无保证。最新差价以交易平台所示者为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设于1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
§ 乐天证券香港透过合作伙伴福汇(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易费收费是根据开仓交易及平仓交易单边计算。所有交易费收费可随时予以更改,而毋须事先作出通知。请不时参阅乐天证券香港网站上最新的标准费用及收费表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX为于2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」
为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限于:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社于1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天株式会社(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。
槓杆式外汇交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓杆可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限于阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而产生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用于投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的产品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被诠释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对于资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请于採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。
互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或于登入账户后将阁下的密码储存于任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。
(*)公司注册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号