fbpx
[Important] Our client support service hours will be changed from 9th August, 2021. Click here for details.

Termination of Trading Station II (TSII) on 30 April 2021

The Trading Station II (TSII) will be terminated on 30 April 2021.

We, Rakuten Securities HK, appreciated your continuous support on TSII for a long period of time. To limit the impact on all TSII clients and ensure the smooth operation of the termination, please find the information below for your reference.

Please feel free to contact us at (852) 2119 0116, WhatsApp us at (852) 6547 2442, or email us at info@sec.rakuten.com.hk if you have any further questions and enquiries.

FAQ

General Questions

After termination (from 1 May 2021) the client cannot log in to TSII. We highly recommend you to download all trading data and records from TSII for your record-keeping purpose.

Continue trading with Rakuten FX

For specific currency pairs (EUR/TRY, USD/TRY, USD/MXN, USD/ZAR), the open positions could not transfer from your TSII trading account to your Rakuten FX trading account since Rakuten FX does not provide these currency pairs. For these specific currency pairs, you could not open any new positions on TSII from the week of 19 April 2021. All open positions of these specific currency pairs will be closed automatically on TSII on or after 23 April 2021 at our discretion. You are highly encouraged to close all open positions of these specific currency pairs by yourself before 22 April 2021 market close (5:00 am HKT 23 April). For other currency pairs, it is at your discretion to close the open positions by yourself or instruct us to transfer the open positions from your TSII trading account to your Rakuten FX trading account.

No, there is no commission charge for trading through Rakuten FX. For more information on the charge on Rakuten FX, please refer to our website for more details.
Spread
Rollover

You could visit here or refer to below the “Overview of Rakuten FX” section and contact us if needed. You also can apply a Demo account to familiar with functionalities of Rakuten FX.

I hold a Rakuten FX Account currently.

Please provide us with the explicit instruction by submitting the Transfer Form (For Termination of TSII) for transfer of account balance and positions from TSII account to Rakuten FX account by23 April 2021. The pending orders will be cancelled on TSII and cannot be transferred to Rakuten FX.

If your Rakuten FX account has no activity for more than 18 months, the account is inactivated and disabled for login currently. Please provide us with the Reactivation Form to resume your login to the Rakuten FX account.

I do not hold a Rakuten FX Account currently.

Please provide us with the explicit instruction by submitting the Additional Account Form (For Termination of TSII) by 23 April 2021 to open an Rakuten FX account with transfer of account balance and open positions together. The pending orders will be cancelled on TSII and cannot be transferred to Rakuten FX. The pending orders will be cancelled on TSII and could not be transferred to Rakuten FX.

Yes, please feel free to register the demo account here and it is free of charge.

Stop the trading

Please and close all open positions in your TSII accounts by 23 April 2021 market close (4:55 am HKT 24 April). If there will be any open positions left, we will close them on or after 26 April market open (On or after 5:00 am HKT 26 April).
And please provide us with the Withdrawal Form and check the box of “Close Account”, we will refund the account balance to your bank account on the form by 23 April.
You could also instruct us now to close TSII account and deposit the account balance on or after 26 April 2021 by putting the Comment “Execute the form on TSII termination date” on Withdrawal Form.

We encourage you to take the instructed actions as soon as possible. Suppose Rakuten Securities HK does not receive any instruction from you and there are any open positions and account balances in your TSII account by the termination of TSII. In that case, Rakuten Securities HK will transfer the account balances and any open positions to the newly created Rakuten FX trading account with limited trading functionalities on your behalf. You could not open positions in your newly created Rakuten FX trading account until you provide the required documents according to relevant regulatory requirements to us. (Please note that Rakuten Securities HK will not transfer any pending orders from your TSII trading account to your Rakuten FX accounts. All of the pending orders will be no longer valid upon the termination of TSII.)

Overview of Rakuten FX

40 currency pairs:
USD/JPY, EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, NZD/USD, USD/CAD, USD/CHF, USD/CNH, USD/HKD, AUD/JPY, GBP/JPY, EUR/JPY, EUR/GBP, AUD/NZD, EUR/AUD, EUR/CAD, EUR/CHF, EUR/NOK, EUR/NZD, EUR/SEK, GBP/AUD, GBP/CHF, GBP/CAD, GBP/NZD, CAD/JPY, CAD/CHF, CHF/JPY, AUD/CAD, AUD/CHF, NZD/CAD, NZD/CHF, NZD/JPY, USD/NOK, USD/SEK, ZAR/JPY, SGD/JPY, TRY/JPY, CNH/JPY, HKD/JPY, NOK/JPY

Please be noted that following currency pairs are not allowed to be traded with Rakuten FX: EUR/TRY, USD/TRY, USD/MXN, USD/ZAR

No commission

Currency Pair Spread Currency Pair Spread
USD/JPY 0.9 EUR/USD 0.9
AUD/USD 0.9 NZD/USD 1.4
EUR/GBP 1.3 GBP/USD 1.3
EUR/JPY 1.5 GBP/JPY 2.2
AUD/JPY 1.9 USD/CAD 1.8
GBP/AUD 2.7

More details please visit here.

Summer time (EST)
Market Open: Monday 6:00am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 4:55am HKT
Daily Maintenance Hour: Tuesday to Saturday, 4.55am – 5:10am HKT

Winter time (EST)
Market Open: Monday 6:00am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 5:55am HKT
Daily Maintenance Hour: Tuesday to Saturday, 5:55 am – 6:10 am HKT

7 popular order types
1. AS Streaming
2. AS SPEED (Only iSPEED)
3. Streaming
4. Leave Order (Stop Loss or Limit Order)
5. IFD
6. OCO
7. IFO

Trade through Rakuten FX platform, the margin calculation (except 5 exotic pairs) is as below:

Margin Requirement Margin Status Description
5% 100% “Initial Margin Warning” will be issued, if the margin status falls to or below 100%. No new open position will be allowed.
3% 60% “Margin Call Warning” will be issued, if the margin status falls to or below 60%. Unless margin status is recovered before the deadline specified in the Margin Call email, all of your open positions will be closed.
2% 40% All of your open positions will be liquidated automatically, if the margin falls to or below 40%.

5 exotic pairs are USD/NOK, EUR/NOK, USD/SEK, EUR/SEK, USD/CNH. See full margin calculation.

Rollover credit or debit amount of your open position(s) will be reflected in unrealized rollover/ balance of your account after the maintenance hours.

Details for the rollover credit and debit amount, please visit here.

^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fourth largest retail forex broker by volume in Q3 2020 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

[重要] TSII 交易平台將於2021年4月30日終止服務。詳情請按此
由於土耳其新中央銀行行長上任,土耳其貨幣有關的貨幣對價差可能會擴大。 請密切留意與土耳其貨幣有關的倉位及存入足夠保證金。

TSII 交易平台將於2021年4月30日終止服務

TSII 交易平台將於2021年4月30日終止服務。
樂天證券香港有限公司感謝閣下一直以來對TSII交易平台的支持。為確保TSII終止服務順利進行及降低其對所有TSII客戶的影響,請仔細閱讀以下資訊。

如閣下有任何查詢,歡迎致電 (852) 2119 0116,以 WhatsApp 發信息至 (852) 6547 2442 或電郵至 info@sec.rakuten.com.hk 與我們聯絡。

常見問題

一般問題

TSII交易平台終止服務後 (由2021年5月1日起),閣下將無法再登入TSII 交易平台賬戶。因此,樂天證券香港強烈建議閣下自行下載及保存賬戶內所有相關交易數據和記錄。

繼續於樂天FX賬戶交易

某些指定貨幣對 (EUR/TRY, USD/TRY, USD/MXN, USD/ZAR) 的已開立倉位將無法由TSII 交易平台轉移至樂天FX賬戶,因為樂天FX賬戶沒有提供這些貨幣對的買賣。由2021年4月19日起,閣下將不能於TSII 交易平台為這些指定貨幣對開立新倉位。由2021年4月23日起,如閣下仍持有指定貨幣已開倉倉位於TSII交易賬戶,我們將啟動自動平倉。我們強烈建議閣下於2021年4月22日收市前 (4月23日香港時間上午5:00 )對這些指定貨幣對的已開倉位進行平倉。 至於其他貨幣對,閣下可自行決定是否平倉,亦可通過提供樂天證券香港書面指示,指示樂天證券香港將閣下TSII 交易賬戶的已開倉位轉移至閣下的樂天FX賬戶。

樂天FX賬戶並不收取交易佣金。想知道更多有關樂天FX平台的收費資訊,請瀏覽我們的網站。
外匯差價
過夜利息

閣下可按此瀏覽關於樂天FX 平台的內容,亦可瀏覽以下「更多有關樂天FX交易平台」部分,如閣下有任何關於樂天FX平台的諮詢請聯絡我們。閣下亦可申請樂天FX模擬賬戶,以便更熟悉了解樂天FX平台的操作。

我已持有樂天FX賬戶

請填妥「轉賬申請表」(適用於TSII 平台終止服務事宜),於2021年4月23日或之前提交予樂天證券香港。我們將會按照閣下表格中的指示將TSII 交易平台賬戶內的結餘及已開立倉位轉移至樂天FX賬戶。待完成(未成功開立)的指令將會被取消,並不會被轉移至閣下的樂天FX賬戶。

如果閣下的樂天FX賬戶內於多於18個月維持不活躍,閣下將無法登入該休眠賬戶。請提交「重啟賬戶申請表」,以重新啟動該賬戶以便重新正常登入該賬戶。

我未持有樂天 FX 賬戶

請填妥「新增賬戶申請表」(適用於TSII 平台終止服務事宜),於2021年4月23日或之前提交予樂天證券香港,我們將按照閣下指示為閣下開立新的樂天FX賬戶,並轉移結餘及已開立倉位至閣下新開立的樂天FX賬戶。待完成(未成功開立)的指令將被取消,將不會被轉移至樂天FX賬戶。

有。請按此申請樂天FX模擬賬戶,費用全免。

停止交易

請於2021年4月23日收市前(4月24日香港時間上午4:55)將TSII 交易賬戶內所有已開立倉位進行平倉。於4月26日開市後(4月26日香港時間上午5:00),如果閣下仍持有已開立倉位於TSII交易賬戶,我們將啟動自動平倉,為閣下平掉所有未平倉位。

請填妥提交「提款申請表」, 選剔「取消交易賬戶」,我們將於4月23日或之前退還賬戶結餘至閣下的銀行賬戶。
閣下亦可於「提款申請表」意見一欄,填寫上「於TSII 交易平台終止服務時才執行指示」,我們將於2021年4月26日或之後為閣下關閉TSII 交易平台賬戶及退還賬戶結餘至閣下的銀行賬戶。

我們建議閣下盡快填妥提交相關表格。如果樂天證券香港未能於4月23日或之前收到閣下指示,而閣下的TSII 交易平台賬戶於TSII 交易平台終止服務時仍有結餘及已開立倉位,樂天證券香港將為閣下建立新的樂天FX賬戶 (某些賬戶功能受限),並轉移所有結餘及已開立倉位至新開立的樂天FX賬戶。根據相關監管要求,閣下不能於新建立的樂天FX賬戶開立新的倉位直至閣下提交所需文件。 (請注意,待完成(未成功開立)的指令將被取消,並不會被轉移至樂天FX賬戶。)

更多有關樂天FX交易平台

40 種貨幣對︰
USD/JPY, EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, NZD/USD, USD/CAD, USD/CHF, USD/CNH, USD/HKD, AUD/JPY, GBP/JPY, EUR/JPY, EUR/GBP, AUD/NZD, EUR/AUD, EUR/CAD, EUR/CHF, EUR/NOK, EUR/NZD, EUR/SEK, GBP/AUD, GBP/CHF, GBP/CAD, GBP/NZD, CAD/JPY, CAD/CHF, CHF/JPY, AUD/CAD, AUD/CHF, NZD/CAD, NZD/CHF, NZD/JPY, USD/NOK, USD/SEK, ZAR/JPY, SGD/JPY, TRY/JPY, CNH/JPY, HKD/JPY, NOK/JPY

請留意,以下貨幣對不能夠透過樂天FX交易平台進行交易︰ EUR/TRY, USD/TRY, USD/MXN, USD/ZAR

不設交易費

貨幣對 差價 貨幣對 差價
USD/JPY 0.9 EUR/USD 0.9
AUD/USD 0.9 NZD/USD 1.4
EUR/GBP 1.3 GBP/USD 1.3
EUR/JPY 1.5 GBP/JPY 2.2
AUD/JPY 1.9 USD/CAD 1.8
GBP/AUD 2.7

夏令時間 (美東時間)
開市:星期一上午6:00 (香港時間)
收市:星期六上午4:55 (香港時間)
每日系統維修時間:星期二至星期六,上午4:55至上午5:10 (香港時間)

冬令時間 (美東時間)
開市:星期一上午6:00 (香港時間)
收市:星期六上午5:55 (香港時間)
每日系統維修時間:星期二至星期六,上午5:55至上午6:10 (香港時間)

7 種受歡迎的訂單類別
1. AS Streaming
2. AS SPEED (僅限 iSPEED)
3. Streaming
4. Leave Order (止損單或限價單)
5. IFD
6. OCO
7. IFO

透過樂天FX交易平台買賣外匯,保證金計算方式如下 (除5種指定貨幣對外):

保證金要求 保證金狀況 詳情
5% 100% “如保證金狀況低於100%,「初始保證金提示」將會發出。
不能建立任何新倉位。
3% 60% 如保證金狀況低於60%,「追加保證金提示」將會發出。
除非保證金狀況於提示的指定限期前回復正常水平,否則所有開倉將會被平掉。
2% 40% 如保證金狀況低於40%,所有開倉將會被強制平倉。

5種指定貨幣對包括USD/NOK, EUR/NOK, USD/SEK, EUR/SEK, USD/CNH。 查看所有貨幣對保證金計算方式.

所有開倉部位的正數或負數過夜利息,將會在系統維修後顯示在您的未實現利息/賬戶餘額。

查看詳細正數或負數過夜利息.

^ 樂天證券在2020年第三季度獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第四大零售外匯經紀商。
Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。但本公司對以上所述並無保證,且其不適用於極端市場情況,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波動性、突發新聞或公眾假期。在極端市場情況下,買賣差價可能會大於正常情況下之差價。最準確差價以交易平台所示為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」

為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天集團股份有限公司(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號