Privacy Policy | Forex Trading | Rakuten Securities Hong Kong
Rakuten FX Platform: 1-on-1 Training
Free FX Seminar / Webinar
Open an Account
Contact Us

Register MARKETSPEED FX Demo
(Desktop Platform)


Initial Margin*
USD 10K USD 50K USD 100K
Although demo accounts attempt to replicate real-time market scenarios, they are based on simulated market environment. As such, there are key differences that distinguish it from a live account; including but not limited to, the lack of dependence on real-time market liquidity, delay or difference in pricing and spread. The operational capabilities when executing orders in a demo environment may result in atypically expedited transactions, lack of rejected orders, and/or the absence of slippage. Additionally, updates to demo account may not coincide with those of live accounts.
Help

Personal Information Collection Statement


Rakuten Securities HK

Security and Disclosure

Rakuten Securities HK respects each individual's right to privacy. We value our relationship with you, and we take pride in maintaining loyalty and respect with each individual client; all personal information collected by Rakuten Securities HK is protected under stringent security measures. The provisions of this notice apply to former clients, current clients, and applicants.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

When you apply for and/or maintain a live or demo account with Rakuten Securities HK or contact Rakuten Securities HK for any inquiries, Rakuten Securities HK collects personal information, including your name, contact details and other personal particulars for the following purposes, such as evaluating your financial needs, processing your requests and transactions, informing you about investment products and services and providing customer service. The types of personal information may include:

Rakuten Securities HK or Rakuten Group** intends to use your name, telephone number and email address for direct marketing investment products and services and Rakuten Securities HK requires your consent for that purpose. By applying for and/or opening a live or demo Rakuten Securities HK account, you acknowledge and agree that your consent is voluntarily provided to Rakuten Securities HK. If you do not wish Rakuten Securities HK to use your data for use in direct marketing as described in this policy, you may exercise your right to opt-out by notifying Rakuten Securities HK.

In compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Rakuten Securities HK would like to inform you that your personal information may be used for the following purposes:

  1. Sharing, cross-checking and transferring that personal data with any Rakuten Securities HK's affiliated or associated companies or Rakuten Group or FXCM Group^^ whether in relation to new or existing client verification procedures, ongoing account administration or direct or indirect marketing of any investment, dealing or related services or products;
  2. The comparison and or transfer to third party service providers of such personal data for the purposes of credit checking and or data verification;
  3. Any purpose relating to or in connection with the compliance of any law, regulation, court order or order of a regulatory authority, including the provision of any such data to any such regulatory authority as required by law or regulation;
  4. Any other purpose relating to or in connection with Rakuten Securities HK's business or dealings or the business or dealing of Rakuten Securities HK's affiliated or associated company or any member of Rakuten Group or FXCM Group.

Your personal data held by Rakuten Securities HK will be kept confidential but Rakuten Securities HK’s affiliated or associated company or Rakuten Group or FXCM Group may provide information to 1) any agent or third party services provider who provides services to any of Rakuten Securities HK’s affiliated or associated companies or Rakuten Group or FXCM Group in connection with the operation of its business 2) any regulatory or governmental authorities which relates to or govern any business of any of Rakuten Securities HK’s affiliated or associated companies or Rakuten Group or FXCM Group and 3) any person that Rakuten Securities HK considers as appropriate or fit including any of Rakuten Securities HK’s affiliated or associated companies or a member of Rakuten Group or a member of FXCM Group and its employees under a duty of confidentiality. Your personal data may be transferred to a place outside Hong Kong where it may not have protection to the same or similar level in Hong Kong.

In accordance with the terms of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, any client has the right:

Rakuten Securities HK has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request in accordance with the terms of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. Requests for access to data or correction of data or for information regarding Rakuten Securities HK's privacy policy and practices should be addressed to the following:

The Data Protection Officer, Unit 501, 5/F, Nexxus Building, 41 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
Telephone: (852) 2119-0116 Fax: (852) 2119-0117

You are not required to supply any of the personal information that we may request. However, failure to provide all required information may prevent us from opening and/or maintaining your account or providing services to you. While we make every effort to ensure that all information we hold about you is accurate, complete, and up to date, you can help us considerably in this regard by promptly notifying us if there are any changes to your personal information.

ABOUT COOKIES

Cookies are small files containing information that a Web site uses to track its visitors. Rakuten Securities HK may set and access Rakuten Securities HK cookies on your computer, enabling us to learn which advertisements and promotions bring users to our Web site. Rakuten Securities HK or any of its divisions or Rakuten Group or FXCM Group may use cookies in connection with Rakuten Securities HK's products and services to track your activities on our Web sites. Such information that we collect and share would be anonymous and not personally identifiable.

SECURITY TECHNOLOGY

Rakuten Securities HK uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology in order to protect certain information that you submit. This type of technology protects you from having your information intercepted by anyone other than Rakuten Securities HK while it is being transmitted to us. We work hard to ensure that our Web sites are secure and that they meet industry standards. Rakuten Securities HK also uses other safeguards such as firewalls, authentication systems (e.g., passwords and personal identification numbers), and access control mechanisms to control unauthorized access to systems and data.

SHARING INFORMATION WITH OUR AFFILIATES

Rakuten Securities HK may share personal information described above with our affiliates or Rakuten Groupfor business purposes, such as, but not limited to, servicing customer accounts and informing customers about new investment products and services, or to aid in the trading activity of the company, its affiliates, or employees, and as permitted by applicable law. Our affiliates may include companies controlled or owned by us as well as companies that have an ownership interest in our company. The information we share with affiliates or Rakuten Group may include any of the information described above, such as your name, address, transaction and account information. Our affiliates or Rakuten Group maintain the privacy of your information to the same extent Rakuten Securities HK does in accordance with this Policy.

If you do not wish to have your personal information disclosed to our affiliates or other third parties as described in this Policy, please contact us via e-mail at: [email protected], or send your request to:

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited
Attention: Compliance Officer
Unit 501, 5/F, Nexxus Building, 41 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

SHARING INFORMATION WITH THIRD PARTIES

Rakuten Securities HK does not disclose your personal information to third parties, except as described in this Policy. Third party disclosures may include sharing such information with non-affiliated companies that perform support services for your account or facilitate your transactions with Rakuten Securities HK, including Rakuten Group and FXCM Group and those that provide professional, legal, or accounting advice to Rakuten Securities HK. Non-affiliated companies that assist Rakuten Securities HK in providing services to you are required to maintain the confidentiality of such information to the extent they receive it and to use your personal information only in the course of providing such services and only for the purposes that Rakuten Securities HK describes in this policy.

We may also disclose your personal information to third parties to fulfill your instructions or pursuant to your expressed consent.

We want you to know that Rakuten Securities HK will not sell your personal information.

REGULATORY DISCLOSURE

Under limited circumstances, Rakuten Securities HK may disclose your personal information to third parties as permitted by, or to comply with, applicable laws and regulations. For example, we may disclose personal information to cooperate with regulatory authorities and law enforcement agencies to comply with subpoenas or other official requests, and as necessary to protect our rights or property. Except as described in this privacy policy, we will not use your personal information for any other purpose, unless we describe how such information will be used at the time you disclose it to us or we obtain your permission.


**RAKUTEN GROUP
Rakuten, Inc., a publicly traded company listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange (TOKYO: 4755), and its consolidated subsidiaries. Rakuten Securities HK is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc., a member company of Rakuten Group.

^^FXCM Group
FXCM Inc., a publicly traded company listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:FXCM), and its consolidated subsidiaries. FXCM Inc. is a business partner of Rakuten Group.

私隱保障政策 | 外匯交易 | 樂天證券香港
樂天FX交易平台:單對單指導
免費外匯講座 / 視像教學
開立賬戶
聯絡我們

登記MARKETSPEED FX模擬賬戶
(桌面版)


10,000美金 50,000美金 100,000美金
儘管模擬賬戶試圖複製實時市場情景,惟它們乃以模擬市況為基礎。因此,它與真實賬戶之間存在主要差異;包括(但不限於)缺乏實時市場流通量作為依據,報價及差價的延遲或差異。在模擬環境下執行指令的操作能力可能會導致交易異常加速、並無被拒的指令,及/或並無滑點。此外,模擬賬戶的更新未必會與真實賬戶的更新同步進行。

個人資料收集聲明


樂天證券香港

安全性及披露

樂天證券香港尊重個人私隱權。樂天證券香港非常重視與客戶的關係,而且樂天證券香港以為客戶提供關於個人資料方面的私隱保障而取得客戶的支持及尊重為榮。此告示中的條文適用於前客戶、現有客戶及申請人。

個人資料

當閣下向樂天證券香港申請及/或維持一個真實或模擬賬戶或聯絡樂天證券香港作出任何查詢時,樂天證券香港收集個人資料(包括閣下的姓名、聯絡詳情及其他個人資料)作下列用途,例如評估閣下的財務需要,處理閣下的要求和交易,通知閣下投資產品和服務及提供客戶服務。個人資料的種類可能包括:

樂天證券香港或樂天集團**擬使用閣下的姓名、電話號碼和電郵地址作直接促銷投資產品和服務。樂天證券香港須為此目的取得閣下同意。透過申請和/或開立樂天證券香港真實或模擬賬戶,閣下確認並同意,閣下所提供給樂天證券香港的同意是出於自願的。如閣下不願意樂天證券香港使用閣下的資料,藉以用於本政策聲明所述之直接促銷,閣下可通知樂天證券香港以行使其不同意此安排的權利。

根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》,樂天證券香港謹此通知閣下,閣下的個人資料可能會被用作以下用途:

  1. 不論是有關新或現有客戶的核證程序、持續賬戶行政管理或任何投資、交易或相關服務或產品的直接或間接市場推廣,與樂天證券香港任何聯屬或關連公司或樂天集團或福匯集團^^共享、反覆查證及轉移該等個人資料;
  2. 比較及/或將該等個人資料轉移予第三者服務供應商作信貸查證及/或核證資料用途;
  3. 關於或有關遵守任何法律、規例、法令或監管機構的命令的任何用途,包括按照法律或規例的要求向任何該等監管機構提供任何該等資料;
  4. 關於或有關樂天證券香港的業務或交易,或樂天證券香港的聯屬或關連公司或樂天集團或福匯集團任何成員公司的業務或交易的任何其他用途。

由樂天證券香港持有關於閣下的個人資料將會予以保密,惟樂天證券香港的聯屬或關連公司或樂天集團或福匯集團可能會提供資料予以下機構/人士:1)就其業務經營向樂天證券香港的聯屬或關連公司或樂天集團或福匯集團提供服務的任何代理人或第三方服務供應商;2)有關或監管樂天證券香港的聯屬或關連公司或樂天集團或福匯集團任何業務的任何監管或政府機構;及3)根據保密責任,樂天證券香港視為適當或合適的任何人士,包括樂天證券香港的聯屬或關連公司或樂天集團或福匯集團及其僱員。閣下的個人資料可能會被轉移至香港以外的地方。該處未必可以獲得與在香港相同或類似程度的保障。

根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》的條款,任何客戶均有權:

樂天證券香港有權就處理根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》的條款而提出索取資料的要求收取合理的費用。有關索取資料或更正資料或索取有關樂天證券香港私隱保障政策及實務資料的要求,請參閱以下聯絡詳情:

保障資料主任,香港中環干諾道中41號盈置大廈5樓501室
電話:(852) 2119-0116 傳真:(852) 2119-0117

閣下並無義務提供樂天證券香港所要求的任何個人資料。不過,若閣下未能提所有所需資料,可能會導致樂天證券香港無法開立及/或維持閣下的賬戶或向閣下提供服務。樂天證券香港將盡力確保我們所持有關於閣下的一切資料均屬準確、完整及最新,但若閣下的個人資料有任何改變,謹請閣下盡快通知樂天證券香港,這將有助樂天證券香港確保資料的準確性。

有關COOKIES

Cookies 是在閣下硬盤上的一個小檔案,能夠追蹤及儲存閣下使用網上服務的相關信息。樂天證券香港可能會在閣下的電腦設置及存取樂天證券香港cookies,以協助樂天證券香港了解客戶從哪些廣告和推廣進入樂天證券香港網站。樂天證券香港或其部門或樂天集團或福匯集團可能會於樂天證券香港的產品和服務中使用cookies來追蹤閣下在樂天證券香港網站的活動情況。收集得來和共享的資料將會是匿名和無法被個別辨認的。

安全技術

樂天證券香港採用保密插口層(SSL)加密技術來保障閣下所提供的資料。這種技術能保障閣下的資料於傳送往樂天證券香港途中免受他人攔截及盜取。樂天證券香港致力確保網站的安全性,及符合業界的標準。樂天證券香港同時使用其他資料保障工具,例如防火牆、認證系統(如︰密碼和個人身份號碼)和操控機制來控制未獲授權的系統進入和資料存取。

與聯營機構共享資料

樂天證券香港可能與聯營機構或樂天集團共享上述個人資料作商業用途,例如(但不限於)服務客戶賬戶及通知客戶新投資產品及服務,或在適用法律的允許下協助本公司、其聯營機構、或僱員的交易活動。我們的聯營機構可能包括由我們控制或擁有的公司,及擁有本公司所有權權益的公司。我們與聯營機構或樂天集團共享的資料可能包括任何上述資料,例如閣下的姓名、地址、交易及賬戶資料。樂天證券香港及其聯營機構或樂天集團將根據本私穩保障政策以同一程度維護客戶資料的私隱性。

如不希望樂天證券香港向其聯營機構或本政策所指的第三者披露閣下的個人資料,請發電郵至[email protected]與法務部聯絡,或將閣下的要求郵寄至下列地址:

樂天證券香港有限公司
致: 法務部
香港中環干諾道中41號盈置大廈5樓501室

與第三者共享資料

除了本政策所述者外,樂天證券香港不會向第三者披露閣下的個人資料。第三方披露可能包括與非聯營機構共享資料,以為閣下賬戶提供支援服務,或者提供便利予閣下與樂天證券香港的交易,其中包括為樂天集團或福匯集團或向樂天證券香港提供專業、法律或會計建議的公司。對於協助樂天證券香港為閣下提供服務的非聯營機構,樂天證券香港要求他們對相關資料進行保密,他們所接收到的閣下個人資料,只用於提供相關服務及樂天證券香港於本政策所指定的用途。

樂天證券香港也可能向第三者披露閣下的個人資料,以執行閣下的指令或依照閣下明確作出的同意進行。

樂天證券香港希望閣下了解,樂天證券香港是不會出售閣下的個人資料的。

監管披露

在適用法律及規例許可或為了遵守適用法律及規例的有限情況下,樂天證券香港可能會向第三者披露閣下的個人資料。例如,在遵從傳票或其他官方的要求以保障樂天證券香港的權利及財產的情況下,樂天證券香港可能會向監管機構和執法機構提供相關的個人資料。除了在本政策所述的情況下,樂天證券香港不會將閣下的個人資料用作其他用途,除非在閣下披露個人資料時樂天證券香港已說明此等資料將作何種用途,或樂天證券香港已得到閣下的許可。


**樂天集團
樂天株式會社,一家在東京證券交易所(代號:4755)上市的公眾買賣公司,及其綜合附屬公司。樂天證券香港為樂天證券株式會社之全資附屬公司,而樂天證券株式會社為樂天株式會社之全資附屬公司。

^^福匯集團
FXCM, Inc., 一家在紐約證券交易所(NYSE代號:FXCM)上市的公眾買賣公司,及其綜合附屬公司。FXCM, Inc.是樂天集團的業務合作夥伴。