A Forex Trading Leader | Forex Trading | Rakuten FX Platform | Rakuten Securities Hong Kong
Rakuten FX Platform: 1-on-1 Training
Free FX Seminar / Webinar
Open an Account
Contact Us

Register MARKETSPEED FX Demo
(Desktop Platform)


Initial Margin*
USD 10,000 USD 50,000
USD 100,000
Help
1

A Leading Online Forex Broker

Rakuten Securities HK - Amplify Your Forex Trading Power

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (formerly known as "FXCM Asia Limited") is one of the pioneers of online leveraged* forex trading in Hong Kong.

Rakuten Securities, Inc. ("Rakuten Securities") acquired FXCM Asia Limited on 11th September 2015. Rakuten Securities is one of top three forex brokers in Japan and its leveraged forex trading platform is well-known as Rakuten FX in Japan. Rakuten Securities HK is now a subsidiary of Rakuten Securities.

The market-leading fintech and strong capital advantages of Rakuten Securities. further strengthens Rakuten Securities HK’s leading position in Hong Kong online forex trading market. Launching Rakuten FX, an award-winningʊ online forex trading platform, its speedy execution, intuitive layout and advanced analysis tools, definitely offers a brand new forex trading experience for Hong Kong traders. This also remarks our first evolution of business.

Rakuten Securities HK provides trading services with the protection of local regulation by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) of Hong Kong. This also offers the assurance to our clients that their trading accounts are fully within Hong Kong's legal jurisdiction.

Our Hong Kong office is conveniently located in Central, close to most of the city’s other major financial companies and organizations. It is easily accessible to the public and provides a welcoming atmosphere to anyone who wants to explore the world of forex trading. Our professional forex specialists are always on hand to give aspiring traders demonstrations of the online trading platform.

Awards

2012 MARKETSPEED FX "Online Forex Trading Platform" by Good Design Award
2016 Rakuten Securities HK "CAPITAL Merits of Achievement in Forex Services", CAPITAL Merits of Achievement in Banking and Finance by CAPITAL Magazine

Learn more about Rakuten Securities HK

History Flowchart

2016 April

FXCM Asia Limited was rebranded as Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited

2015 September

Rakuten Securities, Inc acquired FXCM Asia Limited

2002 April

Fortune Star (China) Limited was renamed as FXCM Asia Limited

2002 April

Establishment of Fortune Star (China) Limited

About Rakuten Securities, Inc.

Rakuten Securities, Inc. ("Rakuten Securities") is the securities division of Rakuten Group which operates as Japan's largest E-Commerce provider.

Our online financial services launched in June of 1999 and have grown to one of the largest online brokerage houses today. Rakuten Securities provides comprehensive financial brokerage services with wide range of asset products; including domestic and international cash equities, derivatives commodities, bonds, investment trusts, ETF, FX, etc. With Rakuten Securities' strong foundation rooted in Japanese market, today our new mission in Japanese financial world is to welcome and promote various cross-border businesses to overseas investors.

www.rakuten-sec.co.jp

About Rakuten Inc.

Rakuten Group is one of the world's leading internet service companies, providing a variety of consumer- and business-focused services including e-commerce, eBooks & e-Reading, travel, banking, securities, credit card, e-money, portal and media, online marketing and professional sports. Rakuten Group is expanding globally and currently has operations throughout Asia, Europe, the Americas, and Oceania.

global.rakuten.com/corp/

* Without proper risk management, this high degree of leverage can lead to large losses as well as gains.

Investor Center

Meet with FX professionals

Unit 501, 5/F, Nexxus Building, 41 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
  • Client Meeting Hours
  • Weekdays9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • ‡Public Holidays Call us and make
    appointment
    Tel: 2119 0116

領先的外匯交易商 | 新聞與傳媒 |外匯交易 | 樂天證券香港
樂天FX交易平台:單對單指導
免費外匯講座 / 視像教學
開立賬戶
聯絡我們

登記MARKETSPEED FX模擬賬戶
(桌面版)


10,000美金 50,000美金 100,000美金
儘管模擬賬戶試圖複製實時市場情景,惟它們乃以模擬市況為基礎。因此,它與真實賬戶之間存在主要差異;包括(但不限於)缺乏實時市場流通量作為依據,報價及差價的延遲或差異。在模擬環境下執行指令的操作能力可能會導致交易異常加速、並無被拒的指令,及/或並無滑點。此外,模擬賬戶的更新未必會與真實賬戶的更新同步進行。

1

領先的外匯交易商

樂天證券香港 – 帶給您超卓的外匯交易優勢

樂天證券香港有限公司(前身為「福匯亞洲有限公司」)是香港網上槓桿式*外匯交易的先驅之一。

2015年9月11日,樂天證券株式會社(樂天證券)收購福匯亞洲有限公司。樂天證券是日本三大外匯經紀商之一,其樂天FX (Rakuten FX)槓桿式*外匯交易平台亦於日本廣受歡迎。樂天證券香港現為樂天證券旗下的附屬公司。

樂天證券於亞洲的雄厚資金實力及出類拔萃的金融科技(Fintech),進一步加強樂天證券香港於香港網上外匯交易市場的領導地位。樂天證券香港推出獲獎ʊ的網上外匯交易平台 ─ 樂天FX (Rakuten FX),其迅速執行模式、簡潔平台介面、進階分析工具,為香港投資者帶來全新的外匯交易體驗。這亦標誌我們革新業務的第一步。

樂天證券香港在香港的證券及期貨事務監察委員會(證監會)監管下提供外匯交易服務,確保客戶的交易賬戶完全受到香港司法管轄權所管轄。

我們的香港辦事處位於四通八達的中環,毗鄰城中大部份其他主要金融公司及機構。辦事處位置適中,環境寬敞舒適,歡迎有意開拓外匯交易領域的人士光臨。我們專業的外匯策略師隨時準備就緒,樂意為有意學習外匯的交易者示範交易平台。


榮獲獎項

2012 MARKETSPEED FX 優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」
2016 樂天證券香港 資本雜誌卓越銀行及金融大獎的「資本卓越外匯服務大獎」

公司發展歷程

2016年4月

福匯亞洲有限公司更名為樂天證券香港有限公司

2015年9月

樂天證券株式會社收購福匯亞洲有限公司

2002年4月

寶輝(中國)有限公司更名為福匯亞洲有限公司

2002年4月

寶輝(中國)有限公司成立

關於樂天證券株式會社

樂天集團為日本最大型的電子商貿供應商,樂天證券株式會社(「樂天證券」)則為旗下的證券部門。

樂天證券自1999年6月正式推出網上金融服務,至今已發展為首屈一指的網上經紀商。樂天證券提供全方位的金融經紀服務,涵蓋廣泛的資產產品,包括國內及國際現金證券、衍生商品、債券、投資信託、交易所買賣基金、外匯等。憑藉樂天證券於日本市場的強大根基,我們希望未來向海外投資者發展推廣各類跨境業務。

www.rakuten-sec.co.jp

關於樂天株式會社

樂天集團是全球領先互聯網服務公司之一,提供不同的消費及企業導向服務,包括電子商貿、電子書及電子閱讀、旅遊、銀行、證券、信用卡、電子貨幣、門戶網站及媒體、網上推廣及專業體育等。樂天集團正拓展全球業務,辦事處遍佈亞洲、歐洲、美洲及大洋洲。

global.rakuten.com/corp/

* 沒有適當的風險管理,此高度槓桿效應可能導致產生重大損失或盈利。

投資者中心

跟外匯專家會面

香港中環干諾道中41號盈置大廈5樓501室
  • 客戶咨詢時間
  • 星期一至五上午9時至晚上7時
  • ‡公眾假期請致電預約
    電話: 2119 0116