Order Types

iSPEED FX features 7 popular order types –

  1. AS Streaming
  2. AS SPEED
  3. Streaming
  4. Leave Order (Stop Loss or Limit Order)
  5. IFD
  6. OCO
  7. IFO
AS Streaming


You can manage to open or close any amount of positions by checking the average rates and floating P/L of all your existing positions, and the usable margin in the same screen.

 

During the high market volatility, to assist you on managing the risk, you could close all open positions of the same currency pair by click the “Close All” button.

 

Please note that once AS Streaming order is submitted, existing open position(s) in the opposite direction will be closed automatically.

 

Please note that after AS Streaming order is submitted, the associated outstanding Leave Order will be cancelled automatically.

 

AS Streaming supports different sequence of closing position e.g. FIFO, LIFO, P/L Loss, P/L Profit. You can change your setting at “AS Streaming Settings”.

AS SPEED
(Only available on iSPEED FX)


Similar to AS Streaming and it would follow the sequence of closing position setting of AS Streaming. what’s different from AS Streaming is, it shows chart simultaneously on the screen.
Streaming


Type 1: Open by Streaming
You can set order details eg. Amount, B/S and slippage on the screen, and set the limit, stop and the expire by clicking advanced button, before you click the Order Confirmation button.
Type 2: Close by Streaming
You can click the Blotter button at the bottom of the screen to choose the position you are holding for Close by Streaming. You can check the expected P/L and other details before you click the Buy/Sell button to close the chosen position.
Leave Order


Type 1: Open by Leave Order
You can set order details eg. Amount, B/S, limit, stop, and expire, before you click the order confirmation button.
Type 2: Close by Leave Order
You can click the Blotter button at the bottom of the screen to choose the position you are holding for Close by Leave Order. You can check the floating P/L and set limit, stop or trailing with expire before you click the order confirmation button.
IFD


IFD (If Done) is an order allow you to set two-part (Entry order and Close order) together, if the Entry Order part is executed, the Close Order part will be activated accordingly.

 

Unlike AS Streaming and Streaming orders, you cannot set slippage for IFD Orders. Please be aware of potentially unlimited slippage may occur.

OCO


Type 1: Open by OCO
You can set order details eg. Amount, order pattern with expire all together etc. before you click the order confirmation.
Type 2: Close by OCO
You can click the Blotter button at the bottom of the screen to choose the position you are holding for Close by OCO. You can check the floating P/L and set limit AND stop or Trailing with expire before you click the order confirmation button.
IFO


IFO (If Done OCO) is a combination of an IFD and an OCO order together, which means set an IFD entry order and 2 corresponding OCO close orders at one setting. Once the IFD entry order is executed, 2 OCO close orders will be activated accordingly, but only one side of an OCO order will be executed, upon execution, the remaining OCO order will be cancelled automatically.
Unlike AS Streaming and Streaming orders, you cannot set slippage for IFO Orders. Please be aware of potentially unlimited slippage may occur.
Glossaries Description
Amt All order amount (lot size) are set defaulted as 10,000 base size, you could change to 1,000 base size by click the “x10,000” button
Pip Cost The Pip Cost gives you the pip value for each currency pair, it will update according to the exchange rate
Init Mr Total Initial Margin used to open the positions
Slippage The pips difference between the order rate and execution rate allowed during order execution
B/S Buy order or Sell order
Input by You can either set stop/limit rate by manual input the target rate or click quick input to adjust number of pips from open price of the streaming order
Expire The time when order expired (Day(end or trading hour of the day)/Week(end of trading hour of the week)/GTC(until executed or manually cancelled)

SET DEFAULT TRADE TYPE FOR RATE PANEL

  1. Tap “Menu” > “settings” ,
  2. Tap “Transition Destination from Rate Panel” under trade catagory
  3. Select a “Trade” type (Charts / AS SPEED / Entry# / Close / Close ALL / AS Streaming / Display All Options Every Time)
  4. Tap “Rates” at the bottom, tap any “currency pair”
  5. You will be transited from rate panel to your selected trade type

# “Entry” order includes “Streaming”, “Leave Order”, “IFD”, “OCO”, “IFO” order types.

 

 

 

 

Register a Rakuten FX Trading Platform Demo

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me by phone, mobile messenger or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s fifth largest retail forex broker by volume in August 2017 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). However it is not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.

To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

[重要] 因應土耳其里拉(TRY)的不確定狀況,出現目前土耳其里拉(TRY)相關貨幣對之低流動性及極闊買賣差價。TRY相關貨幣對的價格可能隨時暫停更新。我們將即時暫停接受TRY相關貨幣對的新開倉指示,並只會接受平倉指示,直至另行通知。 我們強烈建議您特別留意交易賬戶內持有之相關貨幣對的倉位及資金部分,以避免遭強制平倉的風險。

訂單類型

iSPEED FX 提供7種受歡迎的訂單類別 –

  1. AS Streaming
  2. AS SPEED
  3. Streaming
  4. Leave Order (止損單或限價單)
  5. IFD
  6. OCO
  7. IFO
AS Streaming


您可以在同一界面上建立及平掉任何數量的倉位,同時亦可查看所有現有倉位的平均價位和浮動盈/虧,以及可用保證金。

 

請注意,一經確認提交AS Streaming訂單後,現有相反方向的倉位將首先被自動平倉,而相關現持有的設置訂單(止損單或限價單)指令亦會被自動取消。

 

AS Streaming支援不同的平倉順序,先入先出訂單(FIFO), 後進先出訂單(LIFO), 盈/虧(損)單排序(P/L Loss), 盈/虧(盈)單排序(P /L Profit) ,您可以於「選項>設定>AS Streaming設定」中自行更改設定。

 

在市場波動較大時,為幫助您更有效地管理風險,您可以通過點擊 「全部平倉」以平掉同一貨幣對的所有現持有倉位。

AS SPEED
(僅適用於 iSPEED FX)


主要功能與AS Streaming相同,它亦會根據您在「AS Streaming設定」中所設定的平倉順序進行平倉,唯與AS Streaming不同的是AS SPEED 會在界面上同時顯示走勢圖表。
Streaming


以「Streaming」開倉
在確定訂單前,您可以於界面中自行設置訂單要求,例如交易數量、買入或賣出、滑點,在確認訂單之前,你亦可以透過點擊「進階」,設定限價、止損及其有效期。
以「Streaming」平倉
您可以點擊界面最底「總匯」接鈕,選擇您所持有的逐個倉位並以Streaming進行平倉。在點擊買入/賣出按鈕平倉前,您可以查看所選倉位的預期盈虧和其他細節。
設置訂單
(止損單或限價單)


以「設置訂單」開倉
在確定訂單前,您可以於界面中自行設置您的訂單要求,包括交易數量、買入或賣出、限價、止損及其有效期。
以「設置訂單」平倉
您可以點擊界面最底「總匯」接鈕,選擇您所持有的逐個倉位並以「設置訂單」進行平倉。在確定訂單前,您可以查看所選倉位的浮動盈虧,並設置限價、止損、移動及其有效期。
IFD


IFD 訂單能夠允許您同時設置開倉及平倉兩部分。如開倉部份的訂單成功執行,平倉部份的訂單將會根據您的設置而自動生效。
與AS Streaming和Streaming不同,您不能為IFD訂單設置滑點。請注意,此限制可致無法管理有可能會出現的大幅度滑點的風險。
OCO


以「OCO」開倉
在確定訂單前,您可以於界面中自行設置您的訂單要求,包括交易數量、訂單模式及其有效期。
以「OCO」平倉
您可以點擊界面最底「總匯」接鈕,選擇您所持有的逐個倉位並以「OCO」進行平倉。您可以查看所選倉位的浮動盈虧,並設置限價,止損,和移動及有效期。
IFO


IFO是同時結合一個IFD和一個OCO的訂單組合。意指在一個訂單中,您可以同時設置一個IFD開倉訂單和兩個相應的OCO平倉訂單。當IFD開倉訂單被成功執行,2個OCO平倉訂單也會自動生效,但只有一方的OCO平倉訂單會被執行,而剩餘一方沒有被執行的OCO平倉訂單會被自動取消。
與AS Streaming和Streaming不同,您不能為IFD訂單設置滑點。請注意,此限制可致此無法管理有可能會出現的大幅度滑點的風險。
詞彙 詮釋
數量 所有訂單數量(手數)預設為10,000,您亦可以通過點擊 「x10,000」按鈕更改為1,000。
每點價值 每點價值提供每個貨幣對的基點值,並會根據匯率而更新。
初始保證金 開倉時所需的初始保證金總額
滑點 在訂單執行過程中,訂單價位和執行價位之間的點差。
買/賣 買入或賣出
輸入方法 您可以通過手動輸入目標價位,或者輸入開倉價與目標價的點數差距來設置止損/限價。
有效期 訂單失效的時間
日:當天交易時間結束
週︰該週交易時間結束
GTC︰直到執行或手動取消為止

設置報價頁的預設交易類別

  1. 點擊「選項」中的「設定」
  2. 點擊「鏈接實時匯率」
  3. 選擇「交易類別」: (圖表 / AS SPEED / 開倉# / 平倉 / 全部平倉 / AS Streaming / 每次顯示所有選項)
  4. 點擊底部的「報價」按鈕,選擇任意「貨幣對」
  5. 將會從報價頁跳轉至預設的交易類別

# 「開倉」交易類別包括「Streaming」、「Leave Order」、「IFD」、「OCO」、「IFO」。

 

 

 

 

 

登記樂天FX交易平台模擬賬戶

*必須填寫

本人確認樂天證券香港可通過電話、流動信息或電郵聯絡我,藉以提供樂天證券香港的產品、服務、推廣優惠和交易教育的資訊,並協助本人使用外匯網上交易平台。

^ 樂天證券在2017年8月獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第五大零售外匯經紀商。
Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。但本公司對以上所述並無保證,且其不適用於極端市場情況,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波動性、突發新聞或公眾假期。在極端市場情況下,買賣差價可能會大於正常情況下之差價。最準確差價以交易平台所示為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」

為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。

互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號