Promotion: “R Smart Rewards” for Rakuten FX

Trade and earn up to 3X rewards per month!

“RSmart Rewards” for Rakuten FX

***Thank you for your continued support. We strive to provide extraordinary offers and rewards to our prestigious clients; hence we are excited to announce the brand-new “R Rewards Programme” on Rakuten FX (learn more) which has officially launched. At the same time, please note that the current “R Smart Rewards” will end on 31st August, 2024.***

 

Chance to earn up to HK$6,000 every month!

 

The brand new “R Smart Rewards” for Rakuten FX let you enjoy the reward multiplier up to 3 times just the way you want.

Programme Summary

Programme Details

Previous slide
Next slide

*T&C apply.

Got a question about R Smart Rewards? Read our FAQs for more details.

You can register R Smart Rewards via the programme page (Click here) and you need to register once only with your Rakuten FX account number. You will receive a webpage confirmation message after completing the registration form.

Yes, you can register both R Smart Rewards and Welcome Offer at the same time. However, clients can joint R Smart Rewards from the third calendar month (of completed the requirement of Welcome Offer) of the account opening.

If you’re a new client, the trading volume in the Welcome offer can be used to calculate in R Smart Rewards multiplier.

Clients who registered for Rakuten FX Membership Programme need not re-register, the eligible account of Rakuten FX Membership Programme will be automatically become an eligible account of The Programme.

Market open and close time is 05:10 (Monday 06:00) and 04:55 HKT respectively during Summer time for Rakuten FX, as your order is executed before the market close of the last trading day of March, the order will be count in March. For details of the trading hours of Rakuten FX, please refer to RFX trading rules

The trading volume of opened position and closed position will be computing separately. For example, if you opened a position of 10,000 GBP/USD and closed in this month, total trading volume of 20,000 will be computed in this month. If you opened a position of 10,000 GBP/USD and keep it, the trading volume of 10,000 will be computed for this month and the trading volume of the close position will be computed for the month you close the position afterward.

The amount of reward will be computed and credited to the Eligible Account in around 15 working days upon the end of each complete calendar month.

The monthly trading volume will NOT be carried forward to the next month for reward calculation. Closing of reward amount will be carried out each month.

Bonus for large forex traders!

Get an exclusive Lukfook Jewellery gold gift (worth approximately HK$3,500) if you trade at least 200M or above in each month for 3 consecutive months!

*Gift photo is for reference only.

Register for the “R Smart Reward” now!

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me via phone or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

By registering the above Form, I/we acknowledge that I/we have read and understood Rakuten Securities HK’s Personal Information Collection Statement.

Remarks: Clients who registered for Rakuten FX Membership Programme need not re-register. The eligible account of Rakuten FX Membership Programme will be automatically become an eligible account of Rakuten FX Trader Rewards Programme.

1. The Programme starts on 1 March 2023 at 06:00 a.m. (Hong Kong Time) and will continue until the Programme is terminated in accordance with Clause 19 (“the “Programme Period”).

2. The Programme applies to all Rakuten FX Live accounts of Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK”).

3. Clients shall register the Programme through designated registration page. Clients who registered for Rakuten FX Membership Programme need not re-register, the eligible account of Rakuten FX Membership Programme will be automatically become an eligible account of The Programme. Each client can only register one account to participate in this Programme, but there is no limit on the number of registrations. The latest registration of the account registered (“Eligible Account”) in the latest completed calendar month shall prevail, and the trading volume of the Eligible Account will be computed.

4. Clients can join The Programme from the third calendar month of the account opening, and those account opened on or before 1 January 2023 can join the programme immediately.

5. Eligible Account must be in accordance with the below criteria for qualifying the Reward multiplier based on the monthly trading volume in the three (3) complete months before the latest complete calendar month (whichever is lower).

Monthly trading volumeReward multiplier
0 – 9,999,0001X Rewards
10,000,000 (10M) or above2X Rewards
50,000,000 (50M) or above3X Rewards



6. The total opened and closed positions (“total trading volume”) will be computed from the first trading date (Market open) to the last trading date (Market close) in the same calendar month based on the computation with the transaction records held in Rakuten Securities HK.

7. Eligible Account must be in accordance with total trading volume for entitling the reward amount on every trading volume of 10,000,000 (10M) in the latest complete calendar month, and the maximum reward amount applies.

Reward multiplierRewards for every trading volume of 10MMaximum reward amount
1XHK$100HK$2,000
2XHK$200HK$4,000
3XHK$300HK$6,000



8. Eligible Account which reaches the trading volume of 200,000,000 (200M) or above in each month for three (3) consecutive month period can receive one piece of Luk Fook Jewellery Gold gift (worth approximately HK$3,500). Each account can only receive the gold gift once under this programme.

9. Each Client is only entitled to have one (1) eligible account in The Programme at all time. Clients who want to change their eligible account for The Programme may resubmit their registration through the designated registration page. Please note that all trading records of the new registered account under this clause before the registration date will not be used for the calculation of reward multiplier and reward amount.

10. The adjustment of the reward multiplier will be based on the total trading volume of the Eligible Account computed from the three (3) months before the latest complete calendar month and the total trading volume for entitling reward amount will be based on the latest complete calendar month.

11. The amount of reward will be credited to the Eligible Account in 15 working days upon the end of each complete calendar month.

12. For USD denominated currency account, HKD cash reward amount will be converted to USD at the rate of 7.85.

13. If the Eligible Account is closed before receiving any rewards and gifts, it is deemed as forfeited.

14. Client who is entitled to collect the Luk Fook Jewellery Gold gift (worth approximately HK$3,500) will be notified by email regarding the redemption details. Client shall collect the gold gift in person at the Rakuten Securities HK office on or before the specified date stated on the redemption email. Eligible Client shall collect the reward in person at the Rakuten Securities HK office. If the Eligible account is closed before receiving the reward or there is late collection, the rewards are deemed as forfeited.

15. The reward amount or gift is not transferable to any third parties and may not be redeemed for cash or products under any circumstances and the gift photo is for reference only.

16. This Program and the relevant offers are subject to the Terms and Conditions of relevant products or services, Luk Fook Jewellery has no responsibility for this Programme and the relevant offers.

17. Rakuten Securities Hong Kong accepts no liability for the quality of the products provided by the supplier(s).

18. Rakuten Securities HK has no responsibility for incomplete, lost, late and damaged forms or unavailable network connections, or delayed electronic transmission which may limit an Eligible Account’s ability to participate in “The Programme”.

19. Rakuten Securities HK reserves the right to suspend, vary or discontinue the above offer and amend the terms and conditions thereof at any time without prior notice. In case of any dispute, the decision of Rakuten Securities HK shall be final and conclusive. In such event, Rakuten Securities HK will make reasonable efforts to notify by email.

20. The Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

21. The Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.

22. In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.

Disclaimer: This event is organized by Rakuten Securities HK. This event is neither a recommendation, an offer, nor a solicitation for any investment product or service or the basis for investment decisions, nor should it be interpreted as profession advice. Investment involves risk. For anyone who browses this event or before making any investment decisions, you should fully understand its key features and risks, and carefully consider whether it is appropriate for you in view of your personal circumstances including financial position, investment experience and objective. Appropriate professional advice should be sought when necessary.

推廣: 樂天FX「R Smart 獎賞計劃」

立即交易,每月賺取高達3X獎賞!

樂天FX「RSmart 獎賞計劃」

***感謝您一直以來的支持。我們致力為尊貴客戶送上非凡獎賞禮遇,因此我們現已推出全新樂天FX「 R獎賞計劃」(了解更多)。與此同時,請留意「R Smart 獎賞計劃」將於2024年8月31日完結。***

 

每個月有機會賺取高達 HK$6,000 !

 

全新樂天FX「R Smart 獎賞計劃 」讓您享受高達3倍的獎賞倍數,由您話事。

計劃總覽

計劃詳情

Previous slide
Next slide

*優惠須受有關條款及條件約束。

對R Smart 獎賞計劃有疑問? 即看常見問題,了解詳情。

您只需於 R Smart Rewards 計劃之網頁 (按此) 以您的樂天FX賬戶登記一次即可。 您將在完成表格登記後收到網頁確認訊息。

您可以同時登記R Smart獎賞計劃及迎新推廣, 但客戶可由開立賬戶日之第三個曆月 (或完成迎新推廣的條件)起參加R Smart 獎賞計劃。

新客戶完成迎新推廣內的交易量均可用作計算R Smart 獎賞倍數。

曾成功登記樂天FX會員計劃之合資格賬戶,將自動成為本計劃合資格賬戶而毋須再次登記。

以夏令時間為例,樂天FX每天的開市及收市時間分別為香港時間05:10(星期一為06:00)及翌日04:55,由於您的掛單是於三月份的最後一個交易日的收市前被執行, 該交易訂單將被納入3月份計算。詳細交易時間,請參閱 樂天FX交易規則

開倉及平倉是獨立計算的。假設您現時開立10,000英鎊兌美元的倉位,並於本月平倉,總交易量為20,000將納入本月計算。 如您現時開立10,000英鎊兌美元的倉位而一直未平倉, 總交量為10,000將納入本月計算,而平倉的交易量將納入到平倉的月份計算。

獎賞金額將於每個完整曆月完結後約15個工作天內計算完畢及存入合資格賬戶。

每月的交易量不可累積至下一個月計算獎賞。 樂天證券香港將每月結算獎賞金額。

大額交易客戶?即享額外驚喜!

連續3個月期間每月交易量達至少200M或以上,即可獲贈六福珠寶獨家黃金禮品* (價值約HK$3,500) !

*優惠須受有關條款及條件約束。禮品圖片只供參考。

填妥以下表格,立即成為「R Smart 獎賞計劃」會員!

*必須填寫

本人確認樂天證券香港可通過電話、流動信息或電郵聯絡我,藉以提供樂天證券香港的產品、服務、推廣優惠和交易教育的資訊,並協助本人使用外匯網上交易平台。

通過登記以上的樂天證券香港表格,本人/吾等確認,本人/吾等已閱讀及明白樂天證券香港的個人資料收集聲明

註﹕曾成功登記樂天FX會員計劃之合資格賬戶, 毋須再次登記並將自動成為樂天FX會員獎賞計劃「R Smart 獎賞計劃」的合資格賬戶。

1. 本計劃由2023 年 3月 1日上午06:00(香港時間)起生效及持續有效,直至本計劃根據第19款終止為止(「計劃期」)。

2. 本計劃適用於樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」)之所有樂天 FX的有效真實交易賬戶。

3. 客戶須經指定網站成功登記參加本計劃。 曾成功登記樂天FX會員計劃之合資格賬戶,將自動成為本計劃合資格賬戶而毋須再次登記。 客戶只可登記一個賬戶參加本計劃,登記次數不限。 樂天證券香港將會以最近一個完整曆月的最後一次登記的賬戶(「合資格賬戶」)為準,而交易量將會按該賬戶的交易量計算。

4. 客戶可由開立賬戶日之第三個曆月起參與本計劃,於2023年1月1日或以前開立賬戶之客戶則可立即參與本計劃。

5. 合資格賬戶必須按照以下條件計算獎賞倍數,獎賞倍數將根據最近一個完整曆月之前的三 (3) 個完整曆月的交易量計算(以較低者為準)。

每月交易量 獎賞倍數
0 – 9,999,000 1X 獎賞
10,000,000 (10M) 或以上 2X 獎賞
50,000,000 (50M) 或以上 3X 獎賞

6. 總開倉量及平倉量 (「總交易量」)以每曆月的首個交易日(「開市日」)至最後一個交易日(「收市日」)期間以樂天證券香港的交易紀錄計算為準。

7. 合資格賬戶可按照以下列表計算最近一個完整曆月每達10,000,000 (10M) 交易量所得的獎賞金額。每項獎賞倍數均設有最高獎賞金額。

獎賞倍數 每達10M交易量所得的獎賞金額 最高獎賞金額
1X HK$100 HK$2,000
2X HK$200 HK$4,000
3X HK$300 HK$6,000

8. 合資格賬戶必須在連續三 (3) 個月期間的每月總交易量達到200,000,000 (200M) 或以上,則可額外獲贈六福珠寶黃金禮品乙件 (價值約HK$3,500)。 每個合資格賬戶只可在本計劃中獲贈黃金禮品乙次

9. 每位客戶任何時間在本計劃內只可擁有一 (1) 個合資格賬戶。 如客戶希望更改本計劃的合資格賬戶,可透過指定網站重新登記。 請注意,此條款下的新登記賬戶於登記日之前的交易記錄將不用作計算獎賞倍數及獎賞金額。

10. 獎賞倍數將根據合資格賬戶最近一個完整曆月之前的三 (3) 個完整曆月的總交易量調整,而所得的獎賞金額將按照最近一個完整曆月的總交易量計算。

11. 獎賞金額將於每個完整曆月完結後15個工作天內存入合資格賬戶。

12. 若賬戶是以美元作為結算貨幣,所有港元獎賞金額將會以 7.85 港元兌 1 美元存入賬戶。

13. 如合資格賬戶於獲得任何獎賞前關閉賬戶,其獎賞將被視作放棄論。

14. 樂天證券香港將會透過電郵向合資格客戶發出換領六福珠寶黃金禮品(價值約HK$3,500)之通知。 合資格客戶須按照換領電郵上所註明的日期或之前親臨樂天證券香港辦事處領取黃金禮品。 合資格客戶必須親臨樂天證券香港辦事處領取禮遇。 如客戶於此前關閉賬戶或逾期領獎,則將被視作放棄獎賞論。

15. 本計劃之獎賞金額及禮品均不得轉讓於任何第三方或兌換現金或產品,禮品圖片只供參考。

16. 本計劃及相關優惠受有關產品或服務條款及條件約束,一切責任與六福珠寶無關。

17. 樂天證券香港對供應商所提供的產品產量不承擔任何責任。

18. 樂天證券香港恕不承擔任何不完整、丟失、延誤、損壞、任何電訊網絡的通訊、技術問題或其它原因,致使合資格客戶未能參與本計劃。

19. 樂天證券香港保留隨時暫停、更改或終止上述優惠及修改條款及細則的權利,恕不另行通知。 如有任何爭議,樂天證券香港保留最終決定權。 在此情況下,樂天證券香港將盡合理努力通過電子郵件通知。

20. 本條款及條件受香港特別行政區法律所管轄,並按照香港特別行政區法律詮釋。

21. 本條款及條件受現行法律法規約束。

22. 本條款及條件之中英文文本如有歧異,概以英文本為準。

免責聲明: 此活動由樂天證券香港舉辦。 本活動並非及不應被視為邀約、招攬、邀請、建議買賣任何投資產品或投資決策之依據,亦不應被詮釋為專業意見。 投資涉及風險。 瀏覽本活動的人士或在作出任何投資決策前,應完全了解其特點及風險,仔細考慮有關產品或服務是否適合本身的情況包括財務狀況及需要、投資目標及經驗。 必要時應尋求適當的專業意見。